Scam Scam Scam Alert Alert Alert
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee..Tel-0533146347 the Scammer. Do ...
Npp soldiers hmmm e dey pain you
These ga fools. Sakawa boy like you
Foooooooool
very interesting
Trumu trumu bitch ass motherfucker shut up
I give you time, you go swallow this very statement .
Foolish idiot
A fool who want to he heard
But you survived COVID-19 Pandemie. Otherwise you would not be here talking like this. Ungratefulness is VERY DANGEROUS.
As if we survived covid 19 because That bustard akuffo addo did something out of the ordinary....fa wo kwasea k) da....
Some did not survive, LUCKY GUY.
Kwasia boy u took nonsense
Seriously, this is not funny. Start to think.
D'EE WADI KONOO ODI KO , YEN BEDI NIIFOOFLOO!
YOU NEED MEDICAL ATTENTION. ALL THE NOISE SOME IDIOTS MADE ABOUT COVID 19 LEVY HAS IT BEEN ABOLISHED? GO AND ASK JDM WHY. OFUI LIKE YOU ARE PLAIN IDIOTS.
It's a tragedy that we have such people in the country who have lost their humanity. This is a clear case of madness.
Akufo Addo and his relatives have seriously messed up the NPP. Smh
Kwasiaman we will collect fraud Tax from you and Nat
This is not the 1st time a govt has hurriedly removed taxes, only to return with new ones when confronted with realities. The sycophancy is too glaring
What an idiot.
Too many fools in Ghana given space by this shitty Ghanaweb.
Gyemii nkoaa
Very ungrateful statement Mr Fool.
Only time will tell!
Thank God Akufo Addo manager covid-19 well to serve an idiot like u.
Nkwasea keka saa na cde akc wuo
How can this person be that stupid. Does he want attention or he was under the influence of drugs when he spoke?
As well known cyber fraudster like this guy should keep quite before his mouth land him in trouble. Of course the Npp tightened every corner so his kind were really hot, hardly could they operate. He can shout and throw shade ...
))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Sakawa boy