Please show him mercy - Sonnie Badu begs Mahama over Sammy Gyamfi-Agradaa dollar saga

Read Comments Comments (36)

• T.T 7 months ago

An advocate of corruption has fallen victim.Hypocrite.

• ORAL Lies 7 months ago

Osofo Sammy didn't visit their church. They met at tge funeral. They took photos together before Osofo-komfo Agradaa asked a tip.
    Sammy with all his intelligence saw phones recording him yet still he went on counting money ...

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• NDC Boys unwise 7 months ago

Stupidity!
    This one too do we beg?

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

The rule of law prevails over precriptions of divine personalities. Leave your reckless and arrogant peer member of sort.Shut up.

• Alkabulan 7 months ago

This set up from Agarada to Sammy Gyanfi isn't normal, it's hurt me like Sammy is my family member. I only waiting for his excellence president JM response. We all need forgiveness.

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

Stop justifying corrupt behaviour

• Aluta 7 months ago

Kwasia man, u dey uptown but u dey reason like a typical GH guy. So so temper justice with mercy nkoaa! Yeah fama Nyame. Why don't u tell the cop to temper justice with mercy when u get busted for traffic offense. We will n ...

• Po 7 months ago

Who be this?

• SAKU 7 months ago

Yes Sir, mercy with caution to these up and coming young politicians should be very wary of 'the old wines' the terrain is slippery. Sammy should thank God he is still alive after after this. I think if the position is gettin ...

• Opoku 7 months ago

Fake Pastor. Corrupt pastor stupid boy.

• Baga 7 months ago

No mercy this time.

• Fisco 7 months ago

He must be use as a scape goat so the up coming youth assigned responsibilities will sit up and think twice before they act. Mr President a test of your code of conduct. Let the axe fall asap

• Nash 7 months ago

Stop that hypocrisy! Politicians are taking everyone for a fool. He rather has to resign. Mercy has nothing to do with this stupidity.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Thank you..

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

For all those singing crucify him, you were the same people singing hallelujah. Tell me one offence the young man has committed.. when the party lost in 2016, some of you disassociated yourself from the party. This young ma ...

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

NDC is resetting. Sammy has suffered and so what? We too we have suffered. We don't care if we'll get his position or not. We want ACCOUNTABILITY. NDC will not accept corrupt behaviour.

Sammy the one who lambasted NPP cor ...

• inercycl 7 months ago

don't mix politics with religion. Sonnie Badu should remain in his lane. Handing money to fake preachers is not the concern. Doing so in the foreign currency you are trying to stabilize is the issue here. It is called sabotag ...

• Aluta 7 months ago

Bam! Right on! Couldn't have said it any better!

• Cananite Believer 7 months ago

Who are you my friend to beg. Why do Africans act like zombies. The guy had messed up and instead of the law to deal with him by sacking him, you are here begging for him. Are you an idiot? You live in the UK, have you seen ...

• Sack Sammy Gyamfi o ton 7 months ago

The boy need to be sacked, you can beg your eyes out, yet he will still be sacked

• Adom 7 months ago

To set an example to all, especially the politicians. Remember prez mahama did that Hana. Scammers

• Say pre 7 months ago

This guy sonnie Badu, is a scammer himself. He had scammed so many people that had worked with him.

• Hagoa Lovely 7 months ago

Sonnie Agyeman Boadi. Of course you will say that to earn favour. Mizbel was right. So called stomach artiste.

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 7 months ago

Foolish man. All acts of corruption must not be condoned. SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO!!!! Was his mouth not widely opened calling for the head of Cecilia Dapaah? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. ahe should act ...

• Jankromah 7 months ago

The BIGGER problem is that Agradaa is a known SCAM ARTIST.
    Anyone else people can live with. And there are tons of needy people roaming our streets. Agradaa has been bragging about her wealth and even counting barrels of cas ...

• Onapo 7 months ago

Your face like Boforotu - Ofui - ! Shut up ! omanborfuor , beg for his stupidity.
    Gyimiiii face plus gyimiii statement

• Hannan 7 months ago

))) Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top

• DI ASEM PA. 7 months ago

Another fake guy who always come out with nonsense. Get lost and allow the laws to dealt with him.

• Baafour 7 months ago

Sonny, do u even bother were Sammy got the money from, the so called Christians has become even more satanic than the devil himself. So Sonny, did God Almighty told you to support corruption, bribery and kickbacks.

• Adom 7 months ago

Say it again

• Nana 7 months ago

Just keep quiet

• Yaw Manu 7 months ago

Shut up you criminal unpatriotic beasts. Sammy Gyamfi the akoko thief in his dirty village cloths has been a criminal from childhood. Mmoa MMA we have laws of the land okay. Motherfuckers.

• Mansah 7 months ago

Get off our backs is he more important than though people he "killed" verbally?

Go play back the videos of his rection on Abena Dapaa Chief Justice former President et all and within 123 you could not stand the excesses o ...

• kp 7 months ago

Sonnie bad wo maame tw3 kwasiaaa guy

• Adom 7 months ago

Why!