Nana Aba Anamoah and dollars ! Lol ! I knew she will join this discussion p333 ! She likes dollars pass ! Lol
Are those media ashawo personalities not the ones who benefit massively from the thievery of these politicians. She's doing damage control to later see him for a hot backside. Ashawobrities in their prime.
YOU MUST BE TRYING TO SAVE YOUR DISGRACE BCOS NDC SUPPORTERS ARE DEALING WITH YOU ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR TALKING SENSELESS. LISTEN, THE ANSWER IS YES, BECAUSE THAT POOR MAN NEVER HAD A JOB IN HIS LIFE TIME TO HAVE SAVED TOO MUCH ...
IF SAMMY GYAMFI TRULY EARNS THESE KINDS OF EMOLUMENTS, THEN NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS.
WE ARE SICK AS A NATION OF BEGGARS TO BE PAYING POLITICIANS, REDUNDANT P ...
Kwasia Baa trying to change the subject. The argument was not whether he had seen or had possession of dollars before elected. It was about whether he was making it rain/(giving out) dollars before he got elected.
"MONEY SWINE" SAMMY GYAMFI HAS BECOME AN INSTANT US DOLLAR MILLIONAIRE IN SUCH AS SHORT TIME AS ACTING CEO OF GHANA'S GOLD BOARD THAT HE HAS AMASSED PLENTY OF US DOLLARS TO SPRINKLE LIKE CONFETTI.
A 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNCES ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Ask them again
And do you think he had? Simply shut up!
Nonsense!! Nonsense!!!!!.. You mean Cicilia Dapaa and husband, who have worked through their life and are more than 65year of age, her husband a prominent Architect, and she has been in politics for more than 25 years, held m ...
That $850,000 that was stolen from Cecilia Dapaa was for his deceased brother, and he got that money from galamsey. He was made a chief by succeeding the grandfather, and the grandfather built a town called Anyinamso. That gu ...
If you have to keep explaining, then you are losing. In Ghana the traditional leaders are custodians of the lands, but the mineral rights on these lands belong to the Government. A traditional leader does not have the legal r ...
"MONEY SWINE" SAMMY GYAMFI HAS BECOME AN INSTANT US DOLLAR MILLIONAIRE IN SUCH AS SHORT TIME AS ACTING CEO OF GHANA'S GOLD BOARD THAT HE HAS AMASSED PLENTY OF US DOLLARS TO SPRINKLE LIKE CONFETTI.
A 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNC ...
Listen to this girls prefect of Ashawo Side Chicks Association. You whóres are the ones benefiting from the thievery of these stupid politicians so it is not surprising you're out with this class 2 useless comment. Is Sammy ...
See this borla bird! Kai, you come radio top we see u paaa. Notina, give you, make we think. So so noise!
Ashawo girl and the dollar Ofui keep quiet
Why don't you tell the World what kind of work he did to get that wads of $100 bills. Corrupt woman
Maybe Nana Aba Anamoah has been chopping the dollars some or trying to defend him to chop some dollars when the road clears. Women
She is simply employing sarcasm here.You are lost if you take her word merely on the surface of things.Bad Gyal,this Nana Aba!
Nana Aba just dey search um gidigidi
Nana Aba bmnobody hates Sammy Gyamfi but he dug his own grave abd he must sleep in it!!
The arrogance arrogance insults to no mean Former President,Chief Justice,NPP Dapaah Kwabena Adu Boahen.
Come to think of it was he in ...
I sincerely side with you Nana. We are making a cade against Sammy Gyamfi out of nothing. Those of you who think Sammy Gyamfi is sitting on millions of dollars at Goldbod kindly go there and verify. They don't even have the ...
Sammy is a loud mouth. He has met his meter. Now that he's ceo he's chopping dollars
The man has come out publicly and rendered an unqualified apology.So , what is Nana Aba's point here?!.The whole scene was in a bad taste, especially fora a loud critic as Sammy , ESQ. I petty him. It looks like a set-up.
YOU MUST BE TRYING TO SAVE YOUR DISGRACE BCOS NDC SUPPORTERS ARE DEALING WITH YOU ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR TALKING SENSELESS. LISTEN, THE ANSWER IS YES, BECAUSE THAT POOR MAN NEVER HAD A JOB IN HIS LIFE TIME TO HAVE SAVED TOO MUCH ...
Ghanaians celebrate nonentities. This girl makes no sense in her submissions and still she is celebrated as a Celebrity. For lack of education, my people perish indeed. We thank the initiators of the free education policy. It ...
Yes he should have shown this stupidity during his time in opposition. Sammy gyamfi was a real advocate of stupid gifting and corrupt. But not knowing he is a real mother of corruption and thiefy lifestyle. Mahama must sac ...
you are a fool to ask that question ? if he has was he not shearing in public . what is wrong . i was really surprised even when the remaining money was taken from him he said nothing . that tells you how this guy is mishandl ...
What about all those on ORAL and Aunty Cecilia, they did not see dollar before holding positions?
Can you hear yourself?
And stop being saucy, it is not worth it.
All at a sudden sammy Gyamfi can not gift just 12000 GHS to some one.
NDC has suddenly forgotten what sammy Gyamfi did for the party whilst in opposition. Hmmm
Before ndc came to power sammy was not giving out dollars in the open,he made us believe only the npp people were rich because they were stealing from the people of ghana.Now that is his turn to steal he is showing it openly ...
Stop that nonsense over there
Why didn't he sprayed the dollars when NDC were in opposition
Ghana is too corrupt.
The slay queen prefect now wants to throw her mouth into the conversation
Me koraa, I have 300 USD that I have been keeping since 2023
Gyimiii paaa nie why did he shared it whiles in oppposition?
dont be stupid
Shut up if u have nothing sensible to say.
One of the fools we have here in this country
Ghanaian civil servants ant students don't have dollars until they travel outside Ghana.
State officials who travel outside Ghana will have dollars just like other Ghanaian citizens who also travel outside Ghana.
Bitch pls don't bring yourself koraa.
Nanaaba go and check on his asset declaration. Don't ask us
No body should defend what Gyamfi did . He has freedom to give out dollars to whoever he wants but he should have been wise to do it discreetly. His apology lacks substance. Agradaa is no woman in need . She is rich by her ow ...
So sad that to be respected in Ghanaian society is to let the public see that you have foreign currency on you especially, the USD
This woman with small brain has confirmed my suspicions. She tried distraction tactics and it backfired and now she is coming in directly.
1. She posted some outrageous and nonsensical comment about Obuobia Darko-OPoku on ...
Shut up slut...what do you know...always wanting to voice up ...have you paid your girls working for you?
Nana Aba,I am One Of Your Fans But I Totally Disagreed With You Here On This Sammy Case. Sammy May Have Alot Of Dollars Before NDC Came To Power But The Timing Is Not Right At All To Give Such Money To That Evil Woman In The ...
Woman. you are talking nonsense
Did you ever see him share this huge amount of dollars while in opposition? This girl and ass kissing.
How about if it is a charm used on him?
Stoke the fire. Your appointment will soon come
Sia woman
He might have had dollars before his CEO appointment, but we never saw him display it as shown in the video. Are you one of his damage control media goons? Can you imagine wh at Sammy Gyamfi and your type would have said if i ...
Is it equalization? Oh Nppigs!
Nonsensical bitch. Conflating two issues!
I don't understand Nppigs. They defended Cecilia on the over million dollars matter and they are now calling for the head of Sammy because of 800 dollars. Even Sammy was giving out less than 800 dollars before Agraada snatche ...
WHY DO YOU WORRY YOURSELVES ABOUT THESE BORLA GUTTER MEDIA LADIES. CHECK THEIR BACKGROUNDS. THESE ARE CLASSLESS LADIES. WOULD SHE HAVE WORKED FOR TV 3 IF SHE CAME FROM ANY PROPER FAMILY WHERE ETHICS ARE TAUGHT AND WAS BROUGHT ...
Very well said!
Perfectly put. Couldn't have said any better.
Another stinky mouth girl ! Shut up, omanborfuor... Yes ,Sammy shared dollars in opposition. Ofui Baa
Aba, just stop this infantile analysis. Who said he wasn't having dollars before the NDC came to power? How many of the NDC grassroot has he given even 500 dollars cash this year. Pls be serious. Were they not preaching finan ...
) Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top
Lol. Coach Opeele has gone for his dollars backstage. Nana is next. Go for yours! Don't take vid
Is about the timing especially when the president ; his boss just recently released code of ethics for His appointee.
Aside that, NO tax has being paid neither has the said gift been declared to the state as per the presiden ...
Nana Aba lost the plot on this one.
Yes, It may be true that Sammy Gyamfi had a lot of dollars before the election but he of all people knows that immediately after winning power then his status changed to; " Should Not Be ...
Was Sammy and other NDC crooks sharing dollars while in opposition? They now have access to easy money so they can waste it on any fool or slut.
Stupid girl if he had it why didn't he show case them when he was going round during campaign n meeting ndc fool soldiers. I taught u a little bit wise
You can dash somebody 100ml GhC and is okay but dash 200dollars then hell breaks lose everybody will talk about you. Country of dummies
You're the most dummy. Party fool.
Why was he not sharing it then ?
Stupid Question from Nana Aba. If even Mahama himself goes around dishing out bundles of 100 dollar notes like this, there will be questions to answer. Don't try to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. We have hyped up this ...
She is also writing application. Sammy Gyamfi becareful of women. They will bring you down one day. Instead of helping women, help men for they will remember you one day.
Whatever he does with women when he is not holding our public office is non of our business. He sacked himself acting in such a childish manner. We are only waiting on Mahama to do the needful.
Nana Aba, try to be professional. Do not allow politicians to use you as an idol of destruction. Truth cannot be relative. Read more about the ethics of journalism.
LISTEN TO THIS STUPID POOR GIRL WHO HAS NEVER SPOKEN ANY SENSIBLE THING BEFORE, FOOL GH BA
Never makes or talks sense. Aboa Nana Aba. This old lady koraaaa what is her level of education for her to be made a high ranking officer of a media house. Birds of the same feather( Nana Aba, Bola Ray) are all in the same ha ...