How would you feel if it was your sister?
Never try it.
This our rod sha...Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thri ...
Breaking her virginity
Breaking her heart
Breaking her trust in men
Breaking her future
She needs a big compensation
She is as equal as your wife despite the fact that she is your house help.
Better rent a room for he ...
Your wife should divorce you so that you marry ur house help. Kwasia
Unless this is fake, you're an idiot, a trash. You don't respect yourself. What do you want people to tell you?
Do exactlybas you have thought about. Get someone who pose as her boyfriend and then convince.yoir wofe to let the girl stay . Meanwhile , get some money and get her a flatmates while at your home, so it doesn't become a se ...
Why sleep with a house help,knowing you are married?I just dont know why some men can simply not control their erection or flirtation libido.....You are simply an embarrassment to humanity and mother earth......NONSENSE STORY ...
The gentleman asked to be advised not to be insulted.
Your insults are not the way to go. The man has admitted to his mistakes and is finding a way out so no one will be aggrieved. Why the insults?
Please be civil in your s ...
Your stupidity is legendary hypocrite! Let he who have no sin be the first to cast a stone. All of us are sinners maybe his own is perversion yours is might be stealing, murdering, backbitting etc. If your don't have a soluti ...
Stupid fool,idiot tell your wife the truth,dont let the poor girl suffer else cama will visit your entire household,
Go to Hill
Go and reant a house for her and take care of her
You should have thought about all these before penetrating. Confess and face the consequences of your actions.
Go and confess to her parents and let her go back home with the promise of taking care of her and make sure you do just that. But being that you can't control yourself, what happens when your wife brings a new house help? Sto ...
Face the music, Your wife should divorce you .If you were your wife ,will you cooperate and accept this.
You can,t control your libido,you took advantage over the poor vulnerable lady...Marry her, since your wife is not pala ...
Man I understand your feelings.
Take a step ahead and talk to the house help parents for them to take things easy for her and do the needful by providing every single thing to her
You have spoil her life and you her asking what you go do when you Dey chop you ask anyone what you go do ,you talk say your wife nah stubborn so make you no
Try talk her anything make you get the girl place to Dey and go ta ...
This young lady deserves to be married too. Go with your family and see her parents. Own up quickly and start making arrangements to marry her as your second wife. You have taken her virginity and so you have to marry and sup ...
He can't marry her unless he divorces his 1st wife. How can you cheat and marry the one you cheated with, then bring her to your home? Are you mad
We must think before we act, take responsibility of our actions and words.
The question to ask is, are you ready to be the father of the unborn child?
Do you want to use the woman and dump her?
Do you emotionally like her ...
Do as you have planned so that when tempers cool down you can now reveal the sacret . There is nothing that haven't happen before. I'm far from you if not i would have step in for you.
Marry your househelp, and find her a different apartment. Judaism, Christianity and Islam allows more than 1 wife, even solomon and Abraham had more than 1 wife.
Since you confessed she is a virgin, you have got a good woman ...
Copy n paste story give credit to love n pills on facebook
Kill yourself!
Stop writing this nonsense!
Masa, you see only few people share you pain and sentiment, that means you have done everything wrong by putting her in that situation. if your wife send her out and the parents also disowned her where is she going to.just le ...
I know ur situation is very difficult to handle,but first all I could tell u is to go and sit with the girl family and tell them everything about the pregnancy,secondly hire someone and show him to ur wife for clarification,t ...
Never bring anyone to stand in as the boyfriend, you may be putting yourself in the guys hand to hold you to ransom anytime he chooses. Stay off that tangent. You will thank me later.
I wished this penis was transferable so that we could just transfer to our wives or girlfriends to handle just a month and they will come back to sympathize with men. It only takes the grace of God and extreme discipline.
))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
If it were the woman who did that.....like you will hear nonsense
I’m gainful employed. Am willing to pose as the supposed boyfriend thus if you have a complete plan for the young lady and her unborn child.
Send some people to go and see the girl's family. Tell them the truth and offer to take care of her, without telling your wife. Make sure you honor your promise and you will be fine. Good luck. Men are proud of you, you didn' ...
Idiot,hahaha.Marry the house help and divorce your wife.
If u have put CONDOM on, we won’t be sitting here talking about this problem.
You sabi do am marry house girl oga
You are not a smart guy at all,carry your load alone
Bro, the truth can never be hidden. Speak the truth and be free.
You’re a very very stupid stupid man. I don’t even see any sense of remorse in this post.
It’s just unfortunate a woman has to put up with an idiot like you in the name of marriage.
The Girl Is Better Than Your Wife 23yrs virgin
And Your Wife Was Fuckking around when She Was 16
Thank You my Love LIFE