Watch as Nhyiaeso MP boogies behind a lady’s backside at a wedding reception

Read Comments Comments (19)

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Normal...Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKIL ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Aaaa are surprised. That mp is really a foolish dog

• Miss Mae 7 months ago

This is all we good at

• KOFI 7 months ago

Ma peepos, he has a private life. Ah.

• Torgbe 7 months ago

This monkey too in parliament. Tweaaaa

• Bugu 7 months ago

Oh so man cannot dance again? Come on people. Enjoy massa, nice moves though

• Kwakusika 7 months ago

This too be news?Or he be MP so he cannot dance in public,abi?Mtchew

• Truth only 7 months ago

Now this politicians can't live their normal life again?

• Kofi 7 months ago

Ask oooo

• Gh women and makeup 7 months ago

What the fcuk is wrong with our ladies???

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

Ask again. Wtf is she wearing ??

• joe wise 7 months ago

So proud of my MP. Aduro biara nka dan mu.We the people of Nhyiaeso will vote for you. Now we have street lights, water flowing due to your hard work honourable.

• Hannan 7 months ago

)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top

• This MP will like doggy papa 7 months ago

MP was soo quick to circle around to get to the bottocks, OH MP doggy style

• korku 7 months ago

Idiots, let them enjoy themselves. The moves were fire

• Maame 7 months ago

Behind? Wrongly use of preposition. They are dancing face to face, and what's wrong about that.

• Akosat 7 months ago

Better than stealing... Enjoy yourself

• Bompata Bone chewer 7 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm boyi3? Everything bi gong gong on Ghana WEB sight & sound

• K. Kusi 6 months ago

Eeeeiiii! Abaduaba, ebi so you deeyy? Boi