Sammy Dollars go pay so no wahala koraa.
Osofo-Komfo Evangelist Agradaa is not an easy woman ooo
Very strong to bring almighty Sammy Gyamfi down so Empress becareful wai
this witch she no fool like that o. She get sense papa, imaging Afia Shaw n Agradaa beef, Like e go fine waa but I bet Afia Shaw can't stand this man woman. Eii Agradaa she doesn't even need a lawyer she can defend herself in ...
You will know that's just a talk from a politician when you get to court
I laugh into the gutters, you say that when we get into the court room you will see were power of law lays.
Making mockery of all Christians. She calls herself evangelist, meaning she evangelizes. Where is our God? The self-proclaimed evangelist - Agrada - will surely find her level one-day.
It says something about Christian Religion.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dkkkjhh
Ofui, you keep running your mouth anyhow. Very stupid uneducated criminal. You will see your smoothness level when the time begins, foolish woman.
) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top
We hope Sammy Gyamfi has also learnt what a little mishap, unintended act or miss-association by him or any govt official can also cause. A word to the wise is enough!
Is this.Agraada woman getting mad. Who does she thinks she is. Gomto the court and open your dirty mouth
Hopeson was first to attack her telling NDC youth to beat her up. Hopeson has insulted everyone in Ghana but wants to silence someone. Kelvin Taylor said the things Agradaa is saying, sue him too Gifty. If you can. Waste of ...