Here is how much Hajia4Reall is expected to 'cough up' after release from prison

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Lori 6 months ago

It is my turn to .

• HER TOTO IS ABOUT TO START GRINDING 24/7 AND BY THE GRACE OF GOD, GOD BEING SO GOOD, SHE'LL PAY BACK ALL OF IT, YOU HATERS! 6 months ago

AFTER SHE'S DONE IT BEFORE. GLORY BE TO GOD.

• Lori 6 months ago

The proper 24 hour economy. Etwe papa aba fie.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

SOME LESBO PROBABLY ALREADY HAS HER OPENED 7/11 IN JAIL FOR ONLY PROTECTION! 24 HRS FOR GAINFUL INCOME WON'T BE A SHOCKER, BUT A BLESSING!!

• Timtooni 6 months ago

She's Richer than your entire Family

• TAKEAWAY LESSON :THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS TO SUCCESS.TRUE SUCCESS ,TRUE GREATNESS IS ALWAYS ACHIEVED THROUGH SHEER HARD WORK ,PATIENCE, PERSEVERENCE AND GREAT INTEGRITY OR HONESTY . 6 months ago

Taking Shortcuts when trying to reach a great goal or achieve something remarkable always leads to some loss, tears, unnecessary pain or disgrace. Rather let's through hard work , perseverance, courage and honesty travel pati ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Nonsense. Leave the etwe for us.

• ei 6 months ago

heerh Hajia 4 real u be criminal papa eh. Now that she has been to jail which we call it university she is coming to up her game up. Ewi balaawo

• ei 6 months ago

heerh Hajia 4 real u be criminal papa eh. Now that she has been to jail which we call it university she is coming to up her game up. Ewi balaawo

• Concern Citizen 6 months ago

Such a shame! She is a disgrace to the nation. I hope the rest of her kind learn from her experience.

• Nuhu 6 months ago

No worries. Richard Nii Armah Quaye dey

• Ato is Forcing- Afenyo is marking 6 months ago

if only justice is served in gh as in the US. NO WONDER GH IS SO CORRUPT AND BACKWARD WHILE THE US IS MUCH MORE BETTER.

• KofSam 6 months ago

If Nii Armah could spend over $ two million on his birthday in Ghana , he should have the money to pay the restitution for Hajia4Real.

• gh 6 months ago

Ghana politicians wey they get matter. Mahama where are you? This one di3 she be obroni kokoo not black like Tracy.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Gymie. What has this got to do with Mahama.

• Hannan 6 months ago

) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Flip flop 6 months ago

Ex convict

• DIGITAL MARKETING SOLUTIONS 6 months ago

*** We help you grow your social media followers fast and easy, we help you advertise your products and services online, we help you have a strong online presence. We also design all types of Websites, Mobile Apps and softwar ...

• Alba 6 months ago

Eiii wow!!!

• kwame asare 6 months ago

yoo, hey they should go and pay for her, ok

• DEPORT ALL NIGERIAN DOGS 6 months ago

DEPORT ALL NIGEERIAN ANIMALS FROM GHAHA

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

She will not pay back that fine. As long as she doesn't get into more trouble, that US government will leave her alone. The system goes lightly on scammers and white collar criminals, hence the desire of many crooks to get in ...

• 3tw3 ba 6 months ago

Kwaaaasia you think American laws are like Ghana NAM1 thing?.
    This maame water beauty does not have a choice but to pay back the restitution as agreed. Otherwise they will extradite her from wherever she is and back to US p ...

Bastard. The USA may have laws that worker far better than Ghana's laws, but you far too may of those found guilty in federal courts and made to pay high fines very often end up not being able to pay those fines or restitutio ...

• 3tw3 ba 6 months ago

Kwaaasia bitch. You cannot even form common proper sentence.
    Your mother born you to destroy her 3tw3 for nothing. Odwan

Bastard. You sit in the USA and spit out rubbish just like the useless "Sendi sika wo Ghana" zombie that you are. You're a pathetic dumb and ignorant buffoon, and you very likely inherited that from your dumb parents. The fed ...