‘My mum asked me to quit music’ – Wendy Shay opens up on online bullying

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Hannan 7 months ago

^_^ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top

• MAID 7 months ago

abeg getout

• JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago

Obey thy mother. Quit music and become a nun.

• Onyansafo mensah 7 months ago

And I support your mom paaa ooh because the type of songs you sing Yi de3 emfa koraa oooh. Wo ho na eye Fe enti na few people patronize you ooh. You are actually born to be a nurse and movie star but not a singer ooh lol. You ...

• Mccarthy.UK 7 months ago

You’re lovely. By the way where’s BULLET?

• Teddy more 7 months ago

Hope your mother doesn't ask excessive money from you as she's telling you to quit from music.
    Same as shatta walie mother, condemning him he not looking after her. Now she's in New apartment
    Enjoying great money

• Cameleon 7 months ago

In this world u need to make some sacrifies in order to archieve ur goal

• Fantekenke 6 months ago

Madam you have zero talent in everything. You would have murdered patients if you had been a nurse. Your ugly face koraa would have murdered them. Stop singing I beg.