Jail people who insult personalities online - Kwaku Manu to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Gosh 6 months ago

Kwasea, u do that village-live program to lambast people for your political gains , idiot
    Aboa beast, go and jail your mother

• Wei 6 months ago

Gyimmie paa. aboa bu sei

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago

You expect taxpayers to pay for this? God sef humans dey insult am. See how men n women disrespect God by bleaching, nose job, boob job, buttocks....some men even change to women thru surgery. Fo you know how many persons ins ...

• nana yaw 6 months ago

please, where were you when they were insulting Akufo Addo?

• Mr Smith 6 months ago

Go tell that your village chief to do the arrests.

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Only Akuffo addo was insulated? Mahama was never insulted? Hypocrisy. NPpigs for u

• selfmade KING 6 months ago

Kwaisa man, now u telling Mahama?

Mahama is the one behind Kevin Taylor who has insulted every one in Ghana

Kwaku manu, son of a bitch

Kwaisa, Mahama is now chopping the same insults and u want him to do what?

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

Kwaku Manu's statement reminds me of a question I used to ask and that is, "Without humans, what is the money"? Kwaku Manu, what is the meaning of "Personalities online"? Look at Kwaku Manu who thinks that he is somebody spec ...

• Fatidoe 6 months ago

Yes, are the Selfmade king of village idiots indeed!

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025?

• Nash 6 months ago

Sorry he cannot read and and understand all these comments, so no comment for now

• Nii 6 months ago

HMMMMMMM, HOPE HE UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS SAYING. YOUR WIFE IS DOING A FAKE MARRIAGE TO COVER YOUR CHILDREN SO BE QUITE BEFORE YOU ARE being REPORTED

• Adzo 6 months ago

Amen.bring the law and apply it so all who have social media posts such as Kelvin Taylor be extradited and jailed. Those sho used insults, lies and allegations in this current government also be jailed

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Truth 6 months ago

Kwaku Manu and stupidity de3 oooooooo daabi daabi

• Tonto 6 months ago

All these guys are called celebrities. Go and jail them .

• Bahubali 6 months ago

who calls them celebrities? only idiots will call them that. apuu!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Who are the prominent people in society ? You call thieves prominent people, oh Africa, so when are we going to learn ?

• Issah Ali 6 months ago

Uneducated Brut-knows nothing about the law.Funny Mahama's so-called friend.A friend in deed !!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Poku 6 months ago

Foolish boy

• Spiogab 6 months ago

Odwanfunu

• Peace 6 months ago

Asantefoc ne gyimie de3 Kwasia

• james 6 months ago

You are a stupid man.

• Od 6 months ago

Don't bring your concert things, we are resetting

• Asaase 6 months ago

But it was one of the NDC guys, I think its amaliba who went to the supreme court during nana's era to say 'u do no wrong to insult the president' so why the sh*t from u animal?

• Abi 6 months ago

Yes we need one paaaa in the country the disrespect is too much.The lawyers will also get money.lets start suing paaà for big money

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago

Kwaku Manu, go find a proper job.

• Top Shatta 6 months ago

Kwaku Manu Mahama didn't bring the dollars down because of the Trade war that why the dollar is down wise up man

• Papa Kumasi 6 months ago

No, my guy. Ghana has progressed and do not need these primitive measures. Initiate civil action at the court if you feel libeled.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasea manu. Foolish shit. Ofui kwaku manu. Gymifo).

• Any Akan who supports NDC is an illiterate and a big fool 6 months ago

Wonder Akans who supports NDC are the illiterates ones..

• Fatido 6 months ago

Personalities?

What is a personality?

Ghana spoil o!

• What a Mess 6 months ago

Talk like mature Adult , this is below the belt.

• AAA+ 6 months ago

This fool must learn to speak the truth.

Your Mahama started it all together with his brother paid chiefs and people to insult Asantehene and Ashantis just to win power and since you're a fool , you can't pinpoint that t ...

• Christopher 6 months ago

Wo maame tw3 kwasiato

• Akuraseni 6 months ago

God punish you Kwaku Manu, you started the insults in movies.Nonsense

• King 6 months ago

Who is kwaku manu that people are taking seriously. The fact that he has money does not make him any important person. Any idiot can have money.. foolish man