'My dollar reserves are going to waste' - Kuami Eugene 'cries' after cedi appreciation

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwame 6 months ago

Use it for foreign transactions or change them to cedis now

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 6 months ago

Kuraseni local musician.

• YOU CAN CHANGE THEM TO INDIAN RUPEE 6 months ago

Or Malawi Kwacha to get more.

• Lori 6 months ago

Shut up. Bush boy.

• Sam 6 months ago

You now see that this dollar thing is a business thing in ghana

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...

• Real guy 6 months ago

Just a joke. Wishes are no hoses.

• 3tw3 ba 6 months ago

Common horse k3k3 you cannot spell and you are talking. Odwan

• Kwakusika 6 months ago

Hahaha.Savage u

• Bitter truth 6 months ago

Kwame, Massa make study ooo..so after Ghanaians supported your music, u have become an enemy of the state? I will take this as a joke but if u are serious, like the way I go insult u..kwasea guy, u think say we Dey joke..Maha ...

• PETER 6 months ago

you very stupid

• Akwasi 6 months ago

Keep quiet spupid boy, this chicken change in your dollar account and you are making noise. What will Ibrahim mahama, Kennedy aguapong, despite, kessben will say. Allow our able president to bring it to 5 cedis, is better you ...

• Fact check 6 months ago

Keep your dollar up to 10 years before it will appreciate again and stop making such nuisance noise

• Jkn 6 months ago

Ei Kwame so you don't want Ghana to prosper. Selfish being!

• Hannan 6 months ago

))))) Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

You no see nothing yet. 5 is to one .
    Mark my words.

• Abrahamtettehplahar@gmail.com 6 months ago

Selfish musician like you.
    How can a well thinking Ghanaian will say this?
    Next time, think about the strangles our mothers go through in the market before putting food on our table

• Hagoa Lovely 6 months ago

Keep quiet wate. It is your own hard earned money but people will insult and hate you if you show off. Ask chairman Wontumi and he will tell you that people hate him because he is rich.

• Truth only 6 months ago

Keep them we will vote for another batch of nation wreckers for it to go high after 2036.....hahaha

• Buy Bitcoin and save yourself the headache 6 months ago

Bitcoin outperforms the dollar and the cedi. If you want to maintain your purchasing power in the long run, by bitcoin

• Goiu 6 months ago

Good advise

• AMI 6 months ago

This is where you need education when it comes to Financial Management.
    K. Eugine your dollar is still valuable if you want to use it to purchase things abroad. if you already have your currency in dollars available in your ...

• K.bee 6 months ago

Adoieto-monkey Bini.Seaasaakwa!

• Ivory Mensah 6 months ago

This illiterate bush Fadama( soddom and gomorrah) boy is confused. When we're talking about the nation he is talking about himself. Empty barrels make noise.

• Asantehene ba 6 months ago

Mahama is working for the masses and not the few greedy ones like you.

• Abu GH 6 months ago

Sell the dollar out and buy Gold

• dandurawa 6 months ago

Gyimi. Your IQ dey low

• Samurai 6 months ago

Kwasiato!!! you think Ghana revolves around you?? Better go and change into cedis now.

• Twiaaaa 6 months ago

Too known, how much is your reserve. Even Despite and Ibrahim Mahama are not complaining. Wise up

• JDM 6 months ago

you are a very stupid youngman and a nation recker! kwasiaaa boy

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

This stupid boy should be silenced immediately. A big fool of an enemy of progress