Kweku Smoke’s $60,000 Corvette damaged at Pent Hall Week

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Hannan 6 months ago

) A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu

• Son of Nana Addo 6 months ago

Hahahaha , kweku smoke get $60,000 for account? Ah !!! Hhahahaha ,,, Kwame where you Dey? But Ghana web how you Dey make you’r research? The title should be; Kweku Smoke rented car gets damaged!

• jay bahd 6 months ago

KWASIA

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...

• What’s the damage? 6 months ago

This is no “real” damage massa. Headlights intact. Just paintwork affected

• Lori 6 months ago

Car rental gone wrong.

• Azagaratus 6 months ago

Now ,we know about 90% of these so called super cars in Ghana are stolen from abroad. Ntwefamunkoaaa

• omanbapa the truth teller 6 months ago

IF IT'S INDEED TRUE.....3KA ABA FIE, RENTED

• jay bahd 6 months ago

sorry god father