ladies of today ehhh
May he rot in jail....#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and shar ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello Dr. of gyimii, please consider taking your own life and leave us alone. Ofui
All nigerians are criminals. A real sh!thole country
This is Nigeria problem too? Or you are just being stupid as usual
How is this classified as entertainment news? Ghana Web you can do better.
When you advice you'd ladies of today they don't listen. They will follow such foolish boys and denounce good guys. Hmm
So it's the lady's fault, are you serious right now ???
No it's not her fault.
If not her fault , your fault ?
Lazy ladies, you want use your body and be making money
You're very foolish to blame the lady. Someone killed a human being and you're blaming the victim? Gyimiii
Jimii , if you because of money u choose reckless and foolish people and get killed, why shouldn’t u be blamed
I dont know how a man can spoil his life for a woman?
He is supposed to have shot your ass then. Dumb u
This is so sad. This kind of thing must stop. It is likely something to do with relationship stuff.
I think we should accept that nobody owns anybody and if a woman decides to leave and go with another guy, there are mill ...
THIS RASTA GUYS AND ARTIFICIAL BEARD GROWING GUYS ARE ALL INTO RITUALS, LET HIM ROT IN JAIL. BLEACHING FACE LIKE THAT. KWASIA CRIMINALS
It doesn't need to do investigations, investigations for what, Kill the guy straight away.
Most of the young boys driving around got hand guns and the scary part is that they got permits to carry.
how can you die because of toto. ghanaman wiseup
) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Probably a roost as Tic Tok content clip , and if that appears to be case , GH Koby or whatever he calls himself must be arrested and be reported to the owners of Tic Tok
No date and time is this really true
GHANAIANS SHOULD STAND UP FOR THE APPLICATION OF THE DEATH PENALTY BY OUR JUDICIAL SYSTEM. HOW COULD SOMEONE STAND UP, GO OUT AND COME BACK WITH A GUN AND SHOOT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING, JUST LIKE THAT ? ARE WE THAT PRIMITIVE ...
Death penalty will not deter these thugs. There's no reason why Ghana has decided to license so many people to carry guns. Things are only going to get worse unless the government imposes strict gun control. In addition to st ...
Money , hell, money !! Sakawa !! Blood money, yaa baby , blood money .
Kwasia hell you now crying in hell....foolish lifestyle is what you enjoyed
See how idiotic and stupid some of these drugs infested brains calling themselves " modern whatever ",could be. Now their already useless lifes has ended the way they wanted. They should cage all three for life and keep them ...
There must be fair judgement cause the law is no respector of persons irrespective of status
The boy must go to jail. That's it. It will serve as example for other Sakawa boys.