If you depressed go and farm, raise livestock or do kayayo or drivers mate..your depression will go away.....not prayer
Look at this one. Did you not use your God given talent to get where you are? Did you pray for your talent to be infused into you like a microchip? Or you gave it enough effort? If you are to heal from depression get the righ ...
@Mr. Smith well spoken. These are the very people who make our God look ineffective. He has given us the ability to think for ourselves and solve our own problems. Lazy people always resort to prayers when the solution is rig ...
Wait till you go thru what he went thru.There are things he did that he did not mention God has truly saved him.No one shd take to Alcohol or Marijuana when he's depressed, they can harm you.
What did he go thru? God didn't save him. He saved hitself you think God has time for this? He should jump from bridge n see if God will save him kwasia abi you are depressed? Jump, God saves muahahahaaa we are all craxy
You healed from depression after snubbing that your gay lifestyle which nearly killed your career.Prayer does not heal depression,workouts does.
It’s truly disappointing to read some of the ignorant comments being made about his experience recovering from depression. Mental health is not a joke, and the lack of empathy shown here is both disturbing and shameful. Dep ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...