Hope Salifu Amoako is reading this.
The ritual murder family pastor. That of his killer son is the one that came public. He is not innocent himself.
Correct.
And he was behaving as if the 2 lives his son took were nothing. Shame on him
Changing your EARNING POWER demands URGENCY. In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youth ...
This boy should remove GH from his name. Lobby Fraudster is a more appropriate name.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Seek Jesus before the days of trouble come.
ONLY Jesus can save.
ONLY Jesus can perfect your life.
This is a real “father” . He is indeed considerate and empathizes with the victim’s family. This is a real man
) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Hot4.eu
The father must have been traumatised and emotional. Their visit to the victim's family should have been well represented with a family spokesperson. Much as the accused father empathises with the victim's family, he shouldn' ...
These guys taken life for granted. Now he will face the full force of the Law. Kwasia and Abua wo nim nyansah wai. Ofui
Maybe your own no go be Gun ,... so becareful what you say ...
Massa, these young men are doing too much. If you wield a sword, any action you take with the sword is your own palava.
My dad told me a wise thing when i was young. He said, my son, they want to give me a gun for protecti ...
Wisdom has spoken
You live by gun, you die by the gun as the saying goes.
KOFI thank you for sharing wisdom. Odwan
I am sure his father adviced him on the use of a gun. And he didn't listen to olu man
God grant the family strength and peace
I AM VERY OF YOU, FATHER OF KOBBY !!! YOUR SON DESERVES TO BE EVEN EXECUTED, IF THAT IS POSSIBLE. HOW COULD A HUMAN BEING JUST STAND UP, TAKE A GUN AND SHOOT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING ? EVEN ANIMALS--WHEN A TIGER KILLS ANOTHER ...
The father is using reverse psychology on the victim’s family
This man doesn’t mean what he said. Probably he is playing in the victim family psychology. If ur son is even wayward the worse u can say is to to remain silent in cases like this
You see? how I miss IGP.
If Dr Dampare ess still IGP even his friends would have warn him of IGP Akuufo Dampare.
IGP would have warn the public of the mamponghene funeral. no nkwasesem .
hmmm Kofi Dampare yay3 bioooo gye ...