This Afrifa guy might be on drugs. Who the hell does he think he his. No respect man has call him biaaaa. Siaaaa boy. If he misbehave in this country we the Obuasi guys will show him sh3gey
JOURNALISM HAS BECOMES CHEAP FOR THIS MORON SITS ON RQDIO TO INSULT BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO. OKATAKYIE YOUR END IS COMING TOO FAST
Only foolish Ashantis listen to nkwasiafuuo HENE Afrifa LEO Mensah. How can you listen to someone who openly says he speak JANDAM to lie to his audience?
Small time he go chop bullet... that stupid Animal dey fool for Ghana too much ....
IGP where are you? please invite these fools to substantiate the accusations and counter accusations
He’s seen Kwaku is a different breed so he’s scared . Nkwasiafo) hene
PLEASE DO NOT GO DOWN TO HIS LEVEL AT ALL BECAUSE HE IS NOT WORTH YOUR REPLY OR WHATEVER. HE SHOULD GO AND TELL WHOEVER SENT HIM THAT HE DID NOT FIND YOU.YOU ARE NOT SCARED AT ANYBODY .PLEASE JUST DO NOT MIND THE NAY SAYERS
Where is Dr fake Saansa Daly , she must be jailed, fake Doctor
Kwaku Manu is doing CONCERT allegations. Hahahaha drama nkoaaaaa
Not worth your time. Stay Focused!
Guys get serious here n stop dis nonsense
it wont wash
)) A discovery by Swiss scientists has completely changed the approach to treating hypertension.
Now you can get rid of pressure spikes on your own -- do.my/hype
Association of riff raffs
These two guys must stop the nonsense and show maturity. Such childish behavior doesn't benefit anyone including themselves.
Then you might ask yourself ARE THESE THE ROLE MODELS ?THIS COUNTRY IS DESIGNED FOR?THE MORALS OF THIS SOCIETY IS Obselete and WE ALL ARE SEEING IT HAPPEN!
CHANGE IS INEVITABLE
Why Okatakyie you Dey chop shit????? Kwasiaaaa so koti kitikiti
You are very stupid for making that treat you will get the bullet first because you are of no importance for mother Ghana buulu beema
This bonfa kotikitiwaa fellow kwraaa, what kind of jealousy is this?
is following rich woman illigal ..kwasia kwasia this is your response to cocaine aligations
Bank ...
Is this truly a chief or just some cocoa ase nigga?
Very disgusting chap.
Very deceitful and dishonest guy.