'Back like I never left' – NSS 'side chick' speaks after 45-day jail sentence

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Asante 6 months ago

Start dancing with an axe until you flip again. Girls these days don't learn sense

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• hmm 6 months ago

bipolar patient. She is depressed

• hmm 6 months ago

bipolar patient. She is depressed

• chief vandal 6 months ago

She needs help

• kelewele 6 months ago

kwasia baa.. why does ghanaweb waste so much time and space on such trashy non-entities..?? mtseeew

• She is not a social media influencer 6 months ago

This woman couldn’t sell heaters to an eskimo Ghanaweb always part of the problem. Find better news and don’t call her an influencer. That title already cheap for Ghana inside.

• A Whole CFO fall for this crab! 6 months ago

No wonder some banks were closed down. If they're getting personal decisions that wrong. Many descent pretty girls at first Atlantic and some better ones on legon campus. What did the dude she in her... or she give am wild BJ ...

• Adwoa 6 months ago

Go and date foolish girls. Guess he’s happier at home?

• Do 6 months ago

Na ooooone stubborn chick

• Hannan 6 months ago

)) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu

• Ghana man 6 months ago

Welcome back jailbird.

• Kojo Yankee 6 months ago

Dis kine etwera will never learn. Ah bet 1000 cedi she dey belong to CHOCH too.. Small time pasta, profiteer or assbichop go smell tanqwa!

• Adwoa 6 months ago

Ernest Kwasi Nimako’s name is etched in the “forever ashawo” books of regret. It’s generational. Ashawo papa, ashawo grandpa, ashawo great grandpa, ashawo great great grandpa.

• 3tw3 ba 6 months ago

So what if he likes ashawo tw3? All 3tw3 be 3tw3. Obia ne ne taste. Odwan

• Shen 6 months ago

Social media influencer my ass. Nonsensical bullshit

• yaw cool 6 months ago

the judge sent her to jail because she was popular than her and now she's more popular that judge is an asshhole

• Kwame 6 months ago

It looks like there are elders in the Adabla family.

• Mastermind@gtown 6 months ago

all of u talking shit u are doomed the gal is back leave her alone

• FOOLISH TALKS SEYRAM; "JAIL WOMAN" 6 months ago

THIS IS YOUR RECORD FOR LIFE, ASK EVERYMAN WHO COMES FROM JAIL THE NICKNAME THEY USE ON THEN, IS JAIL MAN, SO AS FAR AS YOU ARE A WOMAN, YOU CAN NOW BE REFERRED AS JAIL-WOMAN.

REPENT WITCH, JESUS IS CALLING YOU FOR A DELIV ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Ahhh, that sick chick?

• Joe Boy 6 months ago

U should have insulted the judge again that's when we would've known that you are really back like you never left

• Samurai 6 months ago

Needs new prescription for stronger medication