How sick our society is?
The victim of serial harresment set to jail.
God save us and from the tyrant judicial system.
If that girl is your sister wont you be ashamed of her. Her rants and indiscipline attitude. She better shut the up cos no body is interested in her rants.
This ugly woman who in his rightful mind will spend money on her.
You are right, the world is busy for us to think of your move or whatever you wanna do. Everyone wants to get known since the inception of internet and people will do whatever it takes to get know . So sad
Forty-five days incarceration should be long enough for you to reflect on your life and where necessary amend your ways. No need to waste your time and energy on unproductive stuff. Life is short.
A victim of what??? That prostitute???
Someone who uses her to get what she wants??? Instead of advising ladies of today to shy away from such behaviors you are here talking about victim of what...??? tweww!!!
You mean etwe, vagina.
A victim of what??? That prostitute???
Someone who uses her to get what she wants??? Instead of advising ladies of today to shy away from such behaviors you are here talking about victim of what...??? tweww!!!
You say this young lady is the victim, and you call our society sick.
Have you considered the pain and humiliation suffered by Mrs. Nimako and her children.
You consider the life style of the young lady and many others like ...
What pain has been caused to him? NIMAKO who abused his high office of being part of management to induce a sexual relationship with a lowly national service person is in pain? How do you even reason like this? How does Ghana ...
Nimako should the made to face his shame. He abused this young girl, young to be his daughter yet a sick society shield him. Ghana is a sick society otherwise we won't be hailing scammers and thieves. Ghanaian mind is sick. G ...
She is not any victim but a liar, who is trying desperate to destroy a man's life. She should be in jail 20 years for lying. Any woman who lies against any man should get minimum 20 year in prison.
how is she a victim? she choose to sleep around with a married man. a man who couldnt keep the vows he had before God, wife, church and the law? did she think this man was going to fulfill his promises to her? she is not a vi ...
Enough of this stinky etwe.
CITIZEN YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY. DO YOU THINK WE LIVE IN A JUNGLE? LAWS MUST WORK. NO SILLY, INDISCIPLINED, DISRESPECTFUL AND BUFFOON OF A WOMAN MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO SET HER OWN RULES. YOU ARE AS MAD ...
Hahaha
A victim of serial harassment?
Please do you understand what you wrote or meant?
Let your lady reflect and change.
My humble advice
If she wants to remain a GOLD DIGGER, she should try galamsey. Jail probably only taught her how to go BOTH WAYS! Now, it is not only married men officials but also married women officials who have to watch out for her.
Girls nowadays NO DE SHAME? Eiii, Ghana, where again?
Will you leave the man alone and just focus on the woman. He is already dealing with a broken home and everything that comes with it. Why must it always be about him when that young lady messes around. Also, is he the first m ...
It will forever haunt him. Kwasia man, next time too he'll chop NSS PERSONNEL
You keep dancing with an axe in your victory until you cut someone. A word to the wise.........
Nobody hates you. That's your own judgment. Better be quiet in your confinement with a changed heart. This is and will forever be on your records. Don't know if you can ever land a job in Ghana. Travel abroad and the criminal ...
***DO U NEED A WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS OR ADVERT??? THEN CONTACT US NOW : 0508716917
Everyone is ugly or pretty in their own perception of themselves. But DIRTHY? No. Someone has to make you dirty. Go all the way to Supreme Court to be made whole gal for that idiot made you dirty. The Judiciary is skewered in ...
THAT GIRL IS DOING BAD BY HER OWN SELF!
Find better job to do. Ewe ladies are decent and hard working. Stop fooling yourself.
I'm surprised this particular ewe lady is messing up like that oo.....most of the ewe ladies I know are hard working and beautiful inside out but this one is a no no no no .....all those who started with using their pus*** fo ...
You are very right about that Sir.
A TREE GROWS IN SILENCE MY DEAR LADY
A nonentity making the airwaves. Ghana paaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
you think life is like a Nigerian movie stop the fooling
I don't blame her , if ONLY men could be disciplined with our zip small eehh
Our penis and virgina are not for sale. Thus a person who sells those two human organs for money or something in kind demean himself or herself as a human being.
Sex is not labour that you give to another person. So sex sho ...
You mean vagina, etwe. In the main argument you are wrong. Etwe is the first factory.
INSTEAD OF YOU TO SHOW REMORSE AND FORGIVE YOURSELF AND THOSE WHO BADLY ADVICED YOU TO COME OUT AND DESTROY SOMEONES REPUTATION IN A GREEDY LIFE YOU WANTED FOR YOUR SELFISH GAINS, ENDED YOU IN JAIL.
PLEASE KEEP MUTE AND AD ...
The girl is a witch
))))))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Hot4.eu
Every man must shy away from a woman like this or perish.
Ayigbe
Foolish girl go find some colos and smoke. Nonsensical bullshit.
Yes, you're back with a bang, just like your fellow jail bird Hajia4Reall. You two can get together and exchange jail tales.
https://www.instagram.com/renaissanceridge?igsh=YTN2YjEzMWRvcXVh
Ewe girls are decent and respectful. This girl is disgracing Ewe girls. She must be ashamed of herself.
I keep telling the men that the hole between the legs of any woman is no better than that of your wife . See the disgrace you have brought to yourself , your children, wifee and the bank you worked for. Any time the face of t ...
In all circumstances we have to be law abiding
Work hard and stop following men to survive.
Relationship promises doesn’t always have
witnesses to prove your romantic promises.
Wise up ladies.
Shameless. Just retreat, reorganize and plan for your life. You are now an EX CONVICT, a tag that will forever be associated with you for life. Not a very pleasant way to be labeled. That said, stop the arrogance and buffoon ...
I think this lady knows she has the attention of bloggers and some tabloids so she will not stop, so long us these platforms keep reposting her uneducated rants.
I am not a fun of adultery. Neither am I a fun of fornicati ...
A thief
You have brought a total disgrace upon yourself, your family and friends. You are now an ex-convict, a label which would be associated with you for life. This is not good for a person like your calibre but your greed has land ...
In all circumstances we have to be law abiding
Work hard and stop following men to survive.
Relationship promises doesn’t always have
witnesses to prove your romantic promises.
Wise up ladies.