How can you make such a bold claim but refuse to name the pastor or the church? If you're not willing to share the full story, then why bring it up at all? It's 2025 — yet you're still hiding in fear and holding back.
This should tell you that it is a fabricated story.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Please good morning, please are okay
The story of this lady begs for many questions than answers. How can she blame Christianity? If she is to believe then she cannot play the victim game. She compromised and still covering up by refusing to name the said pastor ...
This has nothing to do with Christianity. It’s rather your irresponsible mother who dumped you, a 14 year old girl with single male pastor. Your story does not add up. A pregnant woman being subjected to beatings by your mu ...
The portrait of the Ashawo.
Failing to mention the name of the pastor and the location of his church after such bold claims put your story in doubt. Come back again.
Just keep quiet and suffer. Period.
You the lady is a big kwasia woman. Abuaa
Ayigbeni
That pastor should be exposed immediately. He should be tried and receive punishment.
Fake story.
Who will believe such a stupid story. Many people think if they tell sad, pathetic stories people will follow them and the likes. It didn't happen. If you were raped then you certainly liked it and hoped the pastor will marry ...
when u live in a shit hole country where any villager can come and just set tent and claim he is a pastor
)) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Big liar! U were a spoilt brat already! U were never a virgin before the incident with the so called pastor.
And you are still afraid to mention name. You are a bad person and enjoyed every bit of it that's why you don't want to disclose.
Why mention it then.
The whole story actually sounds funny
Stupid immoral idiot. Question the con man you call a pastor and leave Christianity out. Why in Christianity is his conduct acceptable? Show me where and I will leave Christianity today.
WHY NOT MENTION THE SAID PASTOR'S NAME ? WE WANT TO KNOW WHO THAT PASTOR IS. OTHERWISE, WHAT YOU ARE SAYING SEEMS AND SOUNDS FLIMSY
. COME OUT BOLDLY !!! EXPOSE THE PERPETRATOR. HE IS A CRIMINAL, IF WHAT YOU SAYING IS ...
Crime has no expiry so go and lodge a complaint with DOVSSU or else the police should search for and arrest her for hiding crime, the suspect is a risk to society.
Satanic lie. Your evil plan be on your head.
Why is everyone condemning this girl? This rape allegation is real. A lot of your fake pastors commit worse crimes and use charm to force the girls to shut up. Ask your so called Arch Bishops, Bishops, General Overseers, Foun ...
Then you are a big fool,even now you are still protecting him ,stupidity at its best
Prosecute the pastor as time to do so is not limited.
Only a fool will believe this cock and bull story. Jesus loves you irrespective. Just accept Him and the His Spirit will help you mend your ways.
I forgot my question. Did you give birth safely? if yes, who is taking care of your child?
These are the same people who said that they ban Etroxovi because the priests have been fucking their apprentices.
Priests of the Abram religions are people who committed and continue to commit all sorts of heinous crimes b ...
You should have reported it,to warn others; you allowed this cranky, quack ,no good for nothing pastor to continue this evil deeds, I'm sure you enjoyed it hence your silence; sorry I have no sympathy for you; rather to your ...
Do know that crime does not die and can still report that so called pastor to be investigated. Secondly, it was a big mistake on your part to have shielded a criminal. Thirdly, you put your own life in danger for keeping quie ...