Mahama appoints Kalsoume Sinare Ghana's Ambassador to Spain

Read Comments Comments (25)

• OtiloTheBoss 5 months ago

John Mahama, the p*ssy loving president. Mzbel and Tracy Boakye will follow soon. Akufo Addo wasted our moneys on serwaa broni and some others pushed to positions to steal vigorously from the state. John Dramani Mahama whiles ...

• New order 5 months ago

38% and gyimi? I am sure you are from that region!!!!

• OtiloTheBoss 5 months ago

I wanted to come through your mother's p*ssy from the unborn world but it smells too much with infections so I left and found a more decent woman to give birth to me. The kind of smelly 'hole' you came from is what has made y ...

• Plavor 5 months ago

You are an ayigbe or a northerner. Its only someone from these places that would have a shallow mind as yours. Idiot

• Miss Mae 5 months ago

I can’t think far with JDM again,why would you disgrace Ghanaians like this,how would this unintelligent actress be any country’s ambassador

• fool 5 months ago

Where is your fucken mother? why npp no give her shit position?

• Moses 5 months ago

Interesting!
    The diplomatic bar has certainly be lowered.
    What a waste of a president!

• SameOld 5 months ago

Stfu! Where were you and what did you say when yout decrepit snd clueless akyempanzee president dragged our presidency into the quagmire of shame, mediocrity and perdition from 2027 to Jan 2025?

• Lance 5 months ago

You people in Ghana don't respect the entertainment people at all. Sinatr has been a staunch supporter of the NDC. She has always shown her face at peril of her career

• Nii 5 months ago

Kalsoume Sinare used to parade herself to attract Professional Footballers at Accra Sports Stadium in the early 90s.That is how she managed to entice Tony Baffoe.She was a Chesp prostitute.

• kelewele 5 months ago

Woy3 kwasia paa.. Infact the majority of Ghanaians are animals in human skin.. Are you really impressed with such an appointment??

• Nana 5 months ago

I'm not an ndc member but for this appointment, I'm very happy. She has been working very very very hard in her acting carrier. When others got lazy and gave long excuses for their financial difficulties, she was pushing hard ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Ambassadorial job is a difficult job that we need professionals with intelligence to do .It is not a job for Foot Soldiers or riff.

• Star from the North 5 months ago

Good appointment and we thank the president for his visionary and leadership. It’s foolish for anyone to think that only those with high credentials are qualified to be ambassadors. Only low level people like nana and his i ...

• kelewele 5 months ago

Gyimii!! Idiots like you just look at life only from a skewed tribal perspective.. Kalsoume Sinare's appointment is a dent on the image of our country but of course there will always be assholes like you around to prove a poi ...

• Kweku 5 months ago

Foolish president how can you open this girl this girl again like this

• Kweku 5 months ago

Mahama, girl's girls i know that this is foolish appointment to go on... You are too foolish and non sensical

• Sam 5 months ago

Congratulations madam please do well and make Mahama proud. May the good God bless you and give you strength

• Ruthan 5 months ago

There is nothing that an old prostitute can do to boost the image of a country. Kalsoume Sinare has nothing to offer in our diplomatic mission.

• Karma 5 months ago

For real Mr. Mahama?

• kelewele 5 months ago

I said it. Mahama isn't serious..

• Hannan 5 months ago

))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• FANTEKENKEY 5 months ago

Sincerely Mahama you are worrying and vexing us toooo much with certain things you do. Not well thought out. This woman as ambassador to Spain.Not Benin. It's a disaster cos it's going to be nothing but different type of wigs ...

• KofSam 5 months ago

This appointment is with out merit . Mahama should not be giving underserving appointments to some people just because of their loyalty . Kalsoume Sinare may deserve an appointment but not to the status of an ambassador. She ...

• Miss Mae 5 months ago

The foreign affairs should protest,by demanding The president should drop her Ghana deserves better than this unintelligent actress to be our ambassador to Spain .