FBI Fraud Saga: 'It's sad to see people rejoicing over Kofi Boat's arrest - Bullgod

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Akos 6 months ago

I don't understand why should Ghana government allow it's citizens to be arrested by foreign agents called FBI ? I need someone to explain it to me here.

• Jiginigigini 6 months ago

It is an International protocol arrangement.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• F Off Bulldog 6 months ago

Hey murderer, because Kofi Boat is your friend people should not rejoice? How many people out there are being arrested by the FBI? He's a scammer, so go F**K yourself and give us a break. NPP Thieves

• KK Boston. 6 months ago

Bulldog is a criminal defending criminals breaking the laws. He needs to be arrested.

• Andrew 6 months ago

Why not ? Do you know how many genuine people can’t get loans are blocked from doing business because if unscrupulous few ?

• Brooklynallday24/7 6 months ago

This bulldog guy is dumb as rock...he never make sense....FAFO !!!

• KK Boston. 6 months ago

Have you seen FBI arrested good people in Ghana? They are after criminals stealing ordinary citizens money from America. Tell me where Kofi Boat got his money from. It’s not easy to get money in America.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Akos, It's the same reason why, Ghana Government had put up a bulletin to bring Ken Offori Atta to Ghana for Justice. If such international treaty doesn't exist among countries, people will get away with various crimes. Often ...

• Joe 6 months ago

Because the crime was committed on american soil. The question is would Ghana voluntarily repatriate them back to america

• Stefano 5 months ago

Your endorsement of crime is well understood. You will soon get arrested.

• Jiginigigini 6 months ago

You see Ghana Economic and Social environments have been seriously dislocated by people with unexplained wealth so any attempt to unravel why some have access to such wealth expect a whole lot of people to get curious and be ...

• Dan, Bkm 6 months ago

We are enjoying bcos thievery/scamming is worse than armed robbery

• Killer 6 months ago

Are you not a Ghanaian, you don’t know how Ghanaians are

• re: 6 months ago

Must Ghanaians condone scam?

• Dastun 6 months ago

Bulldog you are indeed a criminal yourself. This is the company you keep, the fbi will be after you next. The only difference is that you didn't make enough money to flaunt it like kofi boat

• Ananse 6 months ago

Thanks so much
    You said it all.

• kulbogo 6 months ago

Dnt be surprise bullDog, trust me it's de attitude of ghanaians, even in de families it happens wen one is in trouble pipo in de family r happy to see their own being disgrace, pipo in my family celebrated over my tribulat ...

• kelewele 6 months ago

kulbogo another deranged low IQ emotionally disbalanced Ghanaian. Do you expect Ghanaians to sympathize with criminals? Ad3n na mu agyimi saa??

• Stefano 5 months ago

This analogy can only come from a demented head. Are so demented?

• kelewele 6 months ago

As usual bulldog with his nonsensical statements.. Should Ghanaians continue to cheer criminals with a questionable source of wealth? Is crime what you want to encourage the Ghanaian society especially the youth with? Kwasia ...

• Issah Ali 6 months ago

A KILLER'S STUPID MINDSET ?????

• JJ 6 months ago

Kwasea havent you done this before?
    Etua wo yonko ho a etua duam.

• Nana yaw 6 months ago

Mr Bulldog I leave you with the following.
    Leviticus 19:11
    11 “ ‘Do not steal. “ ‘Do not lie. “ ‘Do not deceive one another.
    Leviticus 19:13
    13 “ ‘Do not defraud or rob your neighbor. “ ‘Do not hold ...

• Worldwatch 6 months ago

Leviticus has nothing to do with Ghanaians. These are laws given to Israel by God. Are we israelis? What is lawful is lawful and what is not lawful is unlawful.Leviticus never say that criminals should be extradited to anoth ...

• Alokoto 6 months ago

Kwasia. You can steal in Ghana and go scot-free but not in America. Their Laws work effectively.

• Make honest money and be free 6 months ago

If u steal money and live lavishly to rob in people's faces as if they are lazy, when u get caught, they will rejoice

• Akwasi 6 months ago

You and your political stooges at United showbiz were happy when Wontumi was arrested.

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Why not take your claim to the USA court that is handling Boat's case? You seem to be attached to fraudster and scammer Hajia4Reall, and now your attempt to brush off the charges against Boat whom you state you're very close ...

• Wasteman 6 months ago

HAJIA2REAL GAVE HER LIST…KOFI BOAT WILL GIVE HIS LIST TO ALSO GET A SHORTER SENTENCE…ITS A CHAIN REACTION…IF YOU APPEAR ON ANY LIST YOU WILL GO…WHETHER PEOPLE REJOICE OR NOT DOES NOT AFFECT THE PROCESS

• Bahubali 6 months ago

This stupid guy says we should condone criminality? Is he serious at all? Ao he expects Ghanaians to do what, wail and roll on the floor for that criminal? You engage in those heinous acts to acquire dirty wealth to give the ...

• KofSam 6 months ago

If Bullgod is sympathetic to Kofi Boat an alledged fraudster who has been nabbed by the FBI , then he trade places with him . Ghana is getting a bad reputation internationally due to the degree of fraud that Ghanaians are en ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• FANTEKENKEY 6 months ago

BULLDOG OR SWINEDOG is also allowed on TV to speak.His brain is full of FROG EGGS. He's complete sewerage.

• Adu 6 months ago

If it was a politician, your attitude would be different.

• Ama 6 months ago

This Bulldog or Bull crap is an idiot, in one breath he is annoyed about people gloating about Kofi Boat, then in the next sentence he is gloating about Ken Ofori-Atta being a fugitive.

He is just a stomach politician and ...

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Bull,it has been well noted over several generations of Blackman that whenever you see a blackman jubilant then a fellow blackman is in trouble.

• @Kwame Peter 6 months ago

You are a criminal yourself, your time will come and will be arrested. Thieve using proverb to defend thief