Business mogul Abi 1 unveils lavish mansion in Accra on her 45th birthday

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nana K 5 months ago

yooo

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• K.K Canada 5 months ago

Commot for there with your lies. I have lived here in Canada for close to 20 years and there’s no such thing.
    I called these guys and no one picked the calls.
    Don’t patronize them please. They are a bunch of scammers.

• Benji 5 months ago

Time to come back home after 20 years.

• Nana 5 months ago

Boys don't learn koraa

• Jon 5 months ago

Can’t these people stay in silence ?
    Sika mpɛ de de
    Yoo eehhhh

• Killer 5 months ago

FBI go chase her soon

• nana 5 months ago

is this neccessary?Ahhh

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 5 months ago

Seriously?
    Not sure its necessary.

• Stitches 5 months ago

Where is the FBI?

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

She may not be one of those who have gotten rich through scamming folks overseas. Some of these ultra-wealthy Ghanaians are the ones operating galamsey pits from the behind the scenes, and that gold has made them fabulously r ...

• People are building in quite 5 months ago

What's wrong with people. She should work on herself, hit the gym amd reduce the diet. Too much decor inside.

• Sagacious shaggy 5 months ago

Don't come calling for help concerning FBI,EOCO and NIB issues. Godly blessings

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago

congratulations. dont be a hater

• Buga 5 months ago

When will these people ever learn? Smh

• Acheampong 5 months ago

At age of 45 she built now my question is this ,when did she finished school?
    When did she starting working?
    Which company does she work before and she be came a CEO of abi 1 ?how mush does been paid monthly? What are her e ...

• 3tw3 ba 5 months ago

Your English is very bad. Odwan

• Calm man 5 months ago

that is not your business

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Is dis necessary, why all dis attention, if she has build why bring it to de public domain, her building is hers n it must nt be brought to our attention, Ghanaians n attention seeking,

• Test2 5 months ago

EIIII GHANA.PEOPLE
    HMMM 45YRS HOW MANY YRS.HAVE YOU WORKED IN YOUR 45YRS OF LIFE
    HMMMMMM
    HAJIA FOR.REAL REALLY

• kelewele 5 months ago

And as usual zionfelix will be there to create useless content. There are too many scoundrels in the system turning rich overnight and stupid Ghanaians will not ask how they did that?

• Bitter truth 5 months ago

Mad man kelewele, go and ask your lazy father why he was poor..nobody owes u explanation to their wealth..instead of thinking about people’s wealth, go and ask your lazy poor father why he was too poor..that will be better. ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

Next info we will hear on this FBI is in town picking the owner.