Ghana-US Visa Saga: 'I choose logic over AI' - Edem lambasts Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Dancas 5 months ago

Ayigbe Edem off. NDC fool like you always preying on rich women for survival. Kwasia guy

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Okwahu 5 months ago

Ederm look at you

• Moses 5 months ago

A typical case of Nyebro defending Nyebro. If Nyebro Ablakwah defecate into the mouth of Nyebro Edem, he will claim hebis tasting sugar.

• Hannan 5 months ago

))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• Rogue Soldier 5 months ago

I now understand why Gnasingbe doesn't see eye to eye with this inward looking hatred tribe, the problem of Ghana is this Ayigbe people

• No9 5 months ago

See you this short ugly red-eye dirty face looking monkeys from the bush animal shit eaters black faced R and L problem bush idiots is talking about ewes,? Hahahaha mboa

• YOUTUBE GHANA 5 months ago

GET 10,000 TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM OR FACEBOOK FOLLOWERS FOR JUST GH500...WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR YOUTUBE AND OTHER PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN BEST QUALITY WEBSITES...WHATSAPP...0508716917

• 3tw3 ba 5 months ago

As3 Ceasar from Planet Of The Apes. Odwan

• Gosh 5 months ago

See this chimpanzee EDEM also insulting, it’s not your fault, it’s democracy

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwaashiaa logic nonsense

• Otumfour 5 months ago

This Edem guy koraa who does he think he is?
    The useless music he produces has made him too pompous.
    The real question should be why have those sanctions been placed on Ghana and not all African countries?

• Virus 5 months ago

Listen to yourself, stay in your looted country and make it a safe and beautiful place for everyone to feel comfortable like the USA has done. Edem is right.... you got the guts to insult someone you can never be like in your ...