From Ghana to Nigeria? I hope this Turkush-German girl is not sinking into the Black Sea near Ankara.The Russian bombers are close by at the beach watching to see her drifting body
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
From Patapaa to Ahantan
Please try it yourself and stop disturbing the youth. Did anybody ask for help to kill themselves?
Dear Ghana Web, please it is high time you stopped publishing this stupid man's message about taking paracetamol to kill yourself. Shame on you Ghana Web. You can't even filter your messages before publishing it, meaning you ...
From frying pan into the fire
How many times will this obroni pɛte merry?
What is wrong with her?
Leave her alone to enjoy her chocolate
She now looks like patapaaaa o. Darkie nfankor
Most black men are into light skinned black women and getting white women is their ultimate goal. White women too like to get big black chocolate. They see black men as sex symbols. It is a win-win situation.
I was married to a white lady in the 80s. When I went to Ghana and a neighbor got to know that I had a white wife, he came to ask me if it was true that my wife is a white lady. When I responded, his answer was 'wow, then you ...
Moronic numbskull, talk about YOUR inferiority complex before you mentioned your neighbor's.
Black men are sex machines from the perspective of white women. Black ladies should not be selfish and jealous. White women need big black chocolate too.
Ashawo woman
This girl and Africa dick. Ahhhhhhhhh Africa dick dey sweet this girl papa
Old cargo on Board
This is olosho, ashawo
Borlanews for borlanirds!
She can never neglect the kingdom of black bazooka, I am sorry for her.
Oh man, next she is going to go marry a Congo man
A Special Person Two Borders Away Must Be Reading This
A Kenyan soon
Some people like bicycles lool
Patapizzi
Wh cares?
)))))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
LIFE GOS HOME THE GHANIAN BROTHER COULD NOT HANDLE HER SO SHE MOVED ON CANT BLAME HER
@ ghanaian mentality dont you think you rather have an inferiority complex and you get bothered when peoole out of free-wil and choices decides to intermarry racially. Has nothing to do with self esteem i think you are the su ...
Where are the parents of this lady?
Next we will hear she left this one and is now married to a Cameroonian.
Twe nnim nyansa ampa