Who believes this prostitute?
She is a liar.. So, she frequented a spot known for BS player hangout, hoping to catch someone's eye. When that happened, she said no?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Even here too this idiotic quack aka Mumbi Seraki is harping on his pet mischief. That's why I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Hab ...
Shut up bad girl, you're deep into hookup.
She is from a prostitutes family and prostitute since age 14yrs so no doubt most useless Ghanaian men love any smelling prostitutes just like Akuapim Poloo
yoo we hear
Thought you were married? You didn't need to say this, Poloo!
i believe her. what kind of foolish childish behavior is this? only a foolish girl will do this. village broad
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...
As Usual... GHANAWEB is at it again.. This how they start the JANDAM...they Market Tribal Fools and then Use her for JANDAM...readers.... Just wait for NPP GHANAWEB next move.
It was Akuffo Addo
Hey , respect yourself and your family dignity.
You even respect your village chief.
Nonsense if akkufo addo respect himself he won't go for serwah broni aboaba
You are also a man __think about what you're also doing secretly.
Among our 4th republic, almost every president have issues with women,why single out Akuffu Addo 's only.
He is our Former president, let's accord him with l ...
kwasia, you get serwaa brofo u no go chop? with he rbig breast. all you need is 3 shots of henessy you will even chop her in public toilet...
Good head that NANA is a man he didn't piss on pipe like mahama
how did an ewe girl become akwampim polo also named rosemond brown, become a muslim. hmm soon, she will convert her toto to buddhist temple
Nkramo som mpo nie. once a fool always a fool.
And what's the big deal here, were you under age besides what were you thinking to accept the invitation.
Look at you
She just fake it
Ah dis gyul can lie oo, anyone she talks of or accuses has no name or address! And Black Stars players have big money like that?
Other people and I might have believed it, but not this well known z-list desperado!!
Once a stupid person, always and forever stupid! Cant you just close the chapter on your past and respect the privacy of your new home? respect your husband and kid? offering your friend confirms the saying, show me your frie ...
and so?
Nonsense talk and Dosty entertaining it? She took the money and the rest followed.
Lol. Your is certainly tired. You actually say on it and did it several times too.Who are you trying to deceive. You are taking about it because it happened and you enjoyed it.What about the Alhaji who took you to Dubai and ...
Do we need to read about such salacious details on this platform? Who cares about what some half man half horse does with his huge penis?
And shouldn't she be grateful for a financial reward for the hand job??
Hunam traders
Why these women further demean themselves by recount stories that they don't intend to pursue in criminal courts to punish perpetrators or prove in civil court for compensation. Just saying it cowardly on air without mentioni ...
exactly.
So demeaning to be recounting such stories.
I hear she is married? With probably a teenage son who may be online now or one day?
When you talk thrash publicly, men will not respect you privately and treat you like a borla bird. Just as men who talk byheart are avoided by decent women or scammed for money by gangalias. Self respect earns respect.
Woboaaaaa!
Poloo is a serial fabricator of stories!
Ashawo geraut there
) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
God bless nana at age of 80s he can still than mahama at 60s
Nana can at 80s is a bless than mahama who pi's in. the pipe
Once u deferred offer to your friend u approved of it. It means if he was less endowed u would have sat on it. But analysing your gimmicks over time u are far from the saint u are painting yourself to be Ms Poloo. I'm sure u ...
Only God know Akuapem poloo
Ghanaweb, please what's the essence of this article?
Exactly my point. Useless
Awww she is fantasizing about an encounter with a baller. Odwan
This supposed incident happened in 2010. What is the relevance of this now, after 15 years?
She's broke and is now using this outlet as free advertisement to signal her availability for more rendezvous. She still wears the same past colours on her sleeves despite her claim of becoming a Muslim. Cardi B must have got ...
Why would she lie? She ran away because the Footballer’s “thing” was huge and that scared the hell out of her. Case close!
But how did Poloo know that her friend would be able to handle the footballer's Ghanaconda?
What a kweku ananse story.
I suspect JORDAN!
I know the footballer in context. Letting the cat out of the bag now will not serve any purpose. 15 yrs elapsed. Case closed.
She is lying
Ashawo...you held it liar..
Ahhhhhhhhh if this is true then poloo did well at that time as I young girl. But I don't trust this story.
Is this girl still a muslim as she claimed?
Liar! Before a man could tell you to sit on him,it means you had got intimacy before. He removed his manhood and you willingly held it? Girls and lies! For all you know he chop and cheap wey he no give am the money
It's all lies! She did it. Will this prostitute let go money?
Kweku ananse story nkoa
Liar
This demonstration of foolishness and its profile picture are still in the news. What a pity.
That girl polo always want attention please don't believe what she says sometimes .She did interview with delay sometime ago she lied about anything she said and later she comes and apologized if she think it's ...
Ns3m hunu adoso wo y3krom dodo, aba.
This girl is lying.
Poloo took the d and the money
Jordan Ayew has a huge tedua. Could be him!
Lie