Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Go to God in Prayer BUT HURRY to gain Training! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone rep ...
KWASIA ASHAWO NIGERIAN WHORE WHO STILL EVEN WATCH THOSE NONSENSE FROM THAT ZOO I PITY GHANAIAN FOR ALLOWING DOGS TO PLAY WITH US...
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
It's easy for any coward to hide behind social media and comment anyhow. Can Any Ghanaian movie producer get close to what Mercy Johnson produces? I would prefer a Nigerian movie at any given moment.
why dont u fucking go back to your country then
God have mercy on Johnson.
That is the level of your foolishness and stupidity a fool like you should have been killed at birth .
Idiot ,wether.
) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Ahhhhh Apuutoor who is Mercy Johnson??
We have plenty of her type here in GH. Mercy Johnson my foot
It's true we have plenty of her type here. But what do they do apart from servicing our big men in bed. Simply put, ASHAWO!!!
Nigerians and their delusions grandeur..
Have they checked whether the tv station pays copyright fee at the Ghana copyright office?
If so they can file for payment.
As long as the tv station is not broadcasting at a venue and collects fee (cinema, that is) they ...
Ghana is a foolish country
My lady just sue for money because ghsnainas don't respects laws.
Mercy, please go and ask Angela Okorie
We got to know them because Ghanaian stations aired their videos for free and the free publicity gave them stardom. Now that they think they have arrived, they want to make noise. Abandon their movies and let's see whether th ...
It is obvious you have low IQ and also a very wicked and heatless person. After spending money to make her movies, put it on YouTube for viewers so she can make her money, you guys are showing it free on your tv stations in G ...