‘It is normal’ - Tinny says he is ‘constantly’ pursued by gay men

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Here we go... 4 months ago

LGBTQ+. B = Bi.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

To make money with limited/no capital, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this ski ...

• Amankwah 4 months ago

It's no secret you are Lord Commey's wife.

• Nkoso 4 months ago

So you know

• Fred 4 months ago

No wonder he's Ga. Add Y and see

• Jerry and Tom 4 months ago

What Lord Commey???? What about Arab B???????

• TO BE HONEST YOU SEEM TO GLOAT OVER IT. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO LET FOLK KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR THAT KIND OF THING.HAVE YOU DONE SO? 4 months ago

Why are you telling us about this massa?

• Civilised man 4 months ago

Good to go. You are a civilised man .

• Dem dey fuck his ass 4 months ago

He is a gay man . Forget him

• niie armah 4 months ago

foolish ga pig always fooling and selling lands to thier fellow animals the nigerians...DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO

• Hannan 4 months ago

)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom