President Mahama wanted to assist Lumba - A-Plus shares

Read Comments Comments (8)

• A plus the okra mouth 4 months ago

You are a member of Parliament
    Stop behaving like hip life artist
    You want to speak as if you know Everything
    Is Lumba your family and are you the spoke man for the President
    Are you saying Lumba if all people can't a ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 4 months ago

A-plus still too known.
    What kind of treatment can't DL afford ? Inside or outside the jurisdiction?

• yaw 4 months ago

mtcheeeewww

• Aku 4 months ago

Because Lumba was broke? Help how?

• Aku 4 months ago

Robin Hood Mahama and his brother. Dashing money in order to throw off the scent of thievery

• Akos 4 months ago

Aku at least tbe thiefry will help humanity.
    Look at the school giel from Kumasi who can see now after the gun shot. Imagine the impact on her life and family for the long term.

What did Nana Addo and abusia Gabby&xo did ...

• Kistolee 4 months ago

Massa u Dey talk too Much oo…u have to talk like MP u always making lose talk like a class one boy…just learn how to talk in public that the only advice for you…liv from tadi..

• 24 Hour Bullshit 4 months ago

Apuuuu