Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...
Don't mind her Jim she's always chasing clout mentioning your name in her interview will fetch her more views and likes.
Jim shouldn't have even responded to this thing who just wants attention. Did you ask why he left before coming out with this statement. Was Poloo part of the organisers to put out a statement for them.
OMOH MY POINT EXACTLY! POLO NEVER REACH AHA
stupid imbecile dog, advicing Ghanaians, zoogeria must go
Oga Jim, please forgot about that noise maker aka the milo konkon. She is nobody trying to make herself relevant. I respect you so much, but I am sad you couldn't marry our Ghanaian sister Nadia. But all the same life must go ...
WHY DOES GHANAWEB ENTERTAIN THESE FOOLISH SMELLY
NIGERIANS...WHY DO WE EVEN INVOLVE THEM?
FUCK NIGERIANS THEY MUST LEAVE GHANA
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
I blame Ghanaians for playing with these stupid nigerian dogs now they are licking your mouth naija must GO
these fools must go deport all nigerians