Let's fix our stomachs first before we think of the movie industry. For now, the Efutu Clown in Parliament, AyigbeNPP Afenyo Markins, is providing enough entertainment.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Massa shut the up..why are u criminal Nigerians always forcing yourself on Ghanaians..nonesense..nobody needs your criminal Nigerians in Ghana..go and do your so-called work class movies..nobody is in comparison and competi ...
They have taking over your country already through the half Nigerian half Ghanaian president John Mahama. Akans who supported these NDC party to destroy country would never know peace
who even asked this animal from the zoo for advice we dont want anything to do with animals anymore keep the away from us and take our name from that disgusting zoogerian mouth....zoogerians must go!
we dont want advice from criminals and prostitutes
naija must go
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
You are a good person to feel sad for the state of GH movie industry. But I must say it you believe the industry will be fixed then be ready to be disappointed. The movie industry players are seriously doing politics and juju ...
Kidnappers, as you have taken over Ghana government through the half Nigerian president John mahama ,I want you people to also take over Ghana movie industry which I already know you people are on it,
foolish nigerian dog
zoogerians must go
^_^ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom