)) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
DON'T end this month TODAY without investing IN YOUR FUTURE. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you ...
This song was originally composed in 1974 by Nana Acheampong in South Suntreso C line. I was among the group including C.K.
Why didn’t you say it when he was alive ? Dead men don’t talk indeed ! Nana Acheampong should know the answer
Hey, Andrew, don’t bring your bullshit here, OK? You young guys of today talk without manners. What will Dr Kukufo get out of this? I was once with him in the US for a conference and during our discussion we were talking ab ...
Please forgive those young people they have not hustle before
Andrew......re....
What do you know about life in Europe those days and Germany to be precise and what glory will Kokofu gain and is it all things we see that we talk about you children of the day say things anyhow without r ...
Cock and bull story. Liars
What is the lie? What will be the motive to lie about this? Just casual discussion between old acquaintances! Not that deep.
Tribal politics will not help you, npp
So Henry Kwabena Kokofu together with Nana Acheampong, Dady Lumba went to a farm in Germany to steal corn.
If you don't ask the owner of a thing before you take it it's stealing.
So you will be caught for stealing.
I was ...
That was not stealing there. The Germans had this system called mouth robbing - that is when you pick few farm produce for your personal consumption. These days, things have changed because people are taking advantage of this ...
Anothee idiot.....And sese wosee is also about you.Even Russia Ukraine war was about your grandfather...kwasia keka saaa na afe aso.another criminal
Kokofu is just trying to be important. Next time he will say the Bond of 1844 and the partition of Africa were about him.
Mo de3 gyimie saa. Kwasea bi ba sei. Odwanfunu asenii saa no.
Is everything ok