‘I believe polygamy can solve Africa’s problems’ - Jim Iyke

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kyeiwaa Vida 4 months ago

An African man is a licensed polygamist so I am confused about what he is saying. Most African countries, if not all, still legally allow polygamy from African traditional religious belief.

• Shamsi Waleed 4 months ago

Shut up. Having many wives will not bring development and infrastructure. Instead of improving economy and boosting development, you're there thinking of more sex, more wives and more kids

• Joe 4 months ago

The white man even goes beyond polygamy to marry snakes and lizards and trees, yet they see development so what’s your point? Your attack on polygamy is baseless

• Hannan 4 months ago

))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• Dr Jo 4 months ago

Brotherhood da woase paa!

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Nonsense. Polygamy is part of the reason for Africans spitting out children that they can't afford to adequately care for, resulting in constant search for relief in foreign lands. Selfish African men will always come out wit ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

Africans and sex. That’s all they think about. They think everything is sex. Instead of bringing forward some invention which will advance society, na sex una dey think about.

• Mens 4 months ago

You know a black man invented water closet, the first dentist... Chale do your research and stop demeaning the black man

• Goodman 4 months ago

Where from this one too, please keep your polygamous nonsense to yourself. Since when did polygamous marriage become a problem solver

• Kk 4 months ago

What is the scientific reasoning behind what this guy is saying?? It doesn't make sense my bro.

• Alkabulan 4 months ago

What is he even doing in Ghana in terms first place? Can you imagine seeing man in clothes thinking he's intelligent but surprised vanity or empty. Well Nigerians hard more problems than any other Africa country's so be it t ...

• Fred Acquah 4 months ago

This guy should go back to his country. We don't need the Nigerians in Ghana. The media shouldn't entertain them here

• TAN 4 months ago

I agree, but STRONGLY AGREE that POLYANDRY will solve the problem even FASTER.

• Mus 4 months ago

The western world practice is more degrading to women than polygamy. Trump is with woman number 4. Boris Johnson doing same.
    They practice what they call serial monogamy. They use the women, dump them for younger ones.
    Mos ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Monogamy was European Christian concept of marriage. However it did not protect women.
    European men were married girls from fourteen years to sixteen years. The women are not allowed to feed their babies with their breast i ...

• AF BA 4 months ago

USELESS MAN, YOU DONT THINK OF GOING INTO MECHANISE FARMING TO SOLVE AFRICA STARVING PROBLEM AND HOUSING. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT MARRYING TEN WOMEN, AN EDUCATED FOOL INDEEDED, AF,BA

• nii tackie 4 months ago

WHY DOES GHANAWEB ENTERTAIN THESE ANIMALS? CRIMINALS AND PROSTITUTES
    THESE MUTHAFUCKAZ MUST GO

• DEPORT AND BOMB NIGERIANS 4 months ago

Foolish animal from the...ZOO

• ato 4 months ago

stop entertaining these creatures from the toilet
    criminals and prostitutes....

• Abi 4 months ago

You are Nigerian so am not surprised oga

• NPP 38.2 4 months ago

So u think the best way to solved African problems, the bad governance and high populated countries with bad economies such as Nigeria, is to marries numerous wives or through sex

• Kaba 4 months ago

Why does the moslems in the North of your country still have problems? They can even marry 4 wives.