'It's been a week and it still feels very unreal' - Serwaa Amihere broods over Daddy Lumba's death

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Go quickly to Nzemah before Lumba comes for you 4 months ago

Your people have medicine and can perform the necessary rites before his ghost continues to chase you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or you can mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bortey 4 months ago

She was supplying Daddy Lumba with girls and the he contracted HIV AIDS and gave up the ghost.

• Lori 4 months ago

The Lumba dick is dangerous.

• C.K. Yankson 4 months ago

Shut the up bitch, kwasia mumu like you always talking gibberish talk. Wagymii fool like you. Aboa animal Lori.

• Truth Corner 4 months ago

ONLY Jesus can save from death.

All should seek Him and live.

• Cooli0 4 months ago

Ashawo .his money will no longer come to u so u are worried. Aboaaaa

• Man to man 4 months ago

U used ur vagina to kill this man. He was just 60 years but u were giving him marathon race....plasma, airport, Ghana flag, back seat....
    Ashawo

• Madam dog 4 months ago

Olosho shut up .. You just a bimbo and nothing else

• Francis Mccarthy 4 months ago

Serwaa Daddy Lumba had been ill for sometime so you should understand

• Obaa Sima 4 months ago

It is sad that he is gone, but I don’t understand the drama. Those who were close to him and cared knew how he was suffering. Even those of us who were so far could feel his pain; so why this drama of his death being a sud ...