Reggie Rockstone speaks after fire guts 'Rockz Waakye' joint at Tourist Information Centre

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GH2025 4 months ago

Did the fire start in your establishment, Yes or No?

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• Goiu 4 months ago

Your FDA for a long has turned a blind eye on consumer electronic imports. Majority of the fire is caused by gadgets with NO THERMAL FUSE!! Meaning, the gadgets continues to overheat without no mechanism to break the circuit.

• Lori 4 months ago

The fire was caused by the explosion of a gas cylinder at Reggie Rockstone's.

• Lori 4 months ago

Who gave this well known drug junkie such an important national resource? His Rockstone Office burnt down. And now this? And now he is trying to deny that the fire did not start in his place?

• Goiu 4 months ago

Ghanaians!! Unreasonable and unexplainable hate. K3k3 oooo hahahaha

• Test2 4 months ago

HATEFUL PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO CAME FROM THE BUSH
    THEY THINK GHANA BELONGS TO THEM
    FILTHY BUSH RATS
    VILLAGERS

• Bortey 4 months ago

Reggie must be arrested immediately. The fire might have started from the kitchen.

• Lori 4 months ago

It will be a crime not to arrest Reggie Rockstone and his wife. Look for the GBC video showing the remnants. The concrete roof of his kitchen blew up. It confirms the story that a gas cylinder blew up in his kitchen. I suspec ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

)))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Silly Boy 4 months ago

Reggie Rockstone the firestarter again?

• Twene Twene Jonas 4 months ago

This old man is not serious at all. We’re mourning a legend and you’re talking about Waakye! Comot for there.

• Clynns 4 months ago

Her Ya BoKa Asem Aba.

• Kofi T 4 months ago

No wonder Ghanaian journalist are so so foolish...Some...How can you ask a question that today No waakye to eat..whilst the place is still burning... Foolish journalist who aske that question.