We need a national museum dedicated to Daddy Lumba’s Legacy - Nana Adu

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Kk Boston 4 months ago

What did he do for Ghana besides the promotion of sexual sin and adultery. He was an agent of devil spreading sexual immorality and drunkenness. Very evil guy and he will meet the Lord Jesus Christ for judgement.

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• waaabooodaammmmmm 4 months ago

I bet he is far better than your entire family and can feed your whole family and will always be better than your family even thou he is dead and gone but none of your family can compare them selves to his family dummy

• C.K. Yankson 4 months ago

A fool has spoken such stupid retarded nonsense, let him not speak again for he knows what he does not speak of. Kuraseni bush fellow mumu fool like you. Kwasia shut up.

• Hannan 4 months ago

^^ A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom

• 3dem 4 months ago

No, we don't....we need a museums dedicated to the entertainment industry...music, film and all