)))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
Is this the site that your mom and dad are naked in it?
Shut up Bandana. Have you ever seen the security services go anywhere without their weapon?
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
You have not started why the security personnel were at your house. That is what matters most. Don't hide behind the truth to lambast Mr Raymond Archer. Shstta. Please come out with the truth
Ei saa?3y3. When they did it to others you said it was okay. Now keep quiet and suffer. Reset or have you forgotten?
Tell us what you've done.
I'm sure you and that idiot Stoneboy who thinks there are no music icons in Ghana have guns when you move around.
What the pastor said about guns is what we seeing now .
Because you are damn motherfucker criminal. Medikal included. You guys are damn shit criminals. Your time will come soon. God say, we should humble ourselves. Did you hear that Daddy Lumba stole any vehicle or was so noisy o ...
Nonsense!!! What is wrong with law enforcement officers legally bringing guns to his house to execute law duty??? Has he seen law enforcement officers wielding guns in the President house before?
Agenda settings, the government wants to divert people from speaking about the cheating of the cocoa farmers
Shut up! You’re thieves aide.
Who no know go know..... Mahama the game changer is here....Oga Land Lord......How much is money?....Premium or nothing..... heheheeeee
Kwasia now you cry
Yes, they brought loaded guns to house, for you're an enabler of a criminal enterprise. You're one of the crooks in Ghana who send requests to Canada and the USA for car thieves to steal specific cars and ship to Ghana so tha ...
Yes, they brought loaded guns to your house, for you're an enabler of a criminal enterprise.
Yes it is thier duty to carry GUNS when thier in operation so shut your f×cky mouth off
Hmmmmm why Guns
Dam u shatta who do u think u are it's because the government has a soft spot for u that's why they didn't arrest u this crime amount to an arrest ?
Stop making noise and do the right thing Shatta Wale. What can you do?
Nii Amarh stop talking for they are doing their work.