'Shatta Wale should just tell EOCO the truth about the Lamborghini' - DJ Slim argues

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Buhari 4 months ago

Shatta Wale has gone mad, and the sooner he sees a brain doctor, the better. Threatening EOCO and NDC for foolishly buying a 150k-dollar Lamborghini to satisfy his vanity, is to say the least, outrageous. Shatta expected his ...

• yaw cool 4 months ago

we can use Lamborghini to fly important and government officials to ceremonies if our ROADS are very bad... just suggesting

• Ghanaian 4 months ago

Settings man empty barrels make the most noise

• TW3DE3 4 months ago

DJ SLIM WHY DONT YOU GO TO EOCO IF YOU HAVE VITAL INFO ON THE SAID VEHICLE IN QUESTION- IF YOU FEEL SHATA WALE IS LYING? AHUOYAA!! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID BECAUSE GHANAIANS MUST PUT A STOP TO PHD ATTITUDE! TWEAAA A ...

• Gamji 4 months ago

When President Obama visited Ghana 2009, the discussion was about how port of Tema is the HQ of stolen cars, so majority of Ghanaians living in north America including Canada are into this game, even national Geographic has d ...

• Greedy PEOPLE.... 4 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimi bi!! kwasea, you are struggling to feed not to talk about caring for your family. Kwase3, if Eoco have any investigation they should go ahead must wale must be the one given them information!

gyimifo) dj slim. ...

• Kofi T 4 months ago

SEE ANOTHER FOOL...WHEN YOU SLEEP WITH THE HOOKUP DO THEY GIVE YOU RECITES...YOU ARE A BIG FOOL...AND A FOOLISH GHANA WEB EDITER WILL PUT THIS UP FOR US TO READ... FOOLS

• SHATA WALE, COME CLEAN OR YOU DOOMED 4 months ago

Shata, come clean or you are going to jail. Witholding information from the law to protect a criminal deed is also a crime.
    You pride and arrogance cum mentality of "i know people, i am untouchable" is gonna land you in jail ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• Kofi T 3 months ago

SEE ANOTHER FOOL...WHEN YOU SLEEP WITH THE HOOKUP DO THEY GIVE YOU RECITES...YOU ARE A BIG FOOL...AND A FOOLISH GHANA WEB EDITER WILL PUT THIS UP FOR US TO READ... FOOLS