I want a wealthy man with no baby mama drama - Tiwa Savage

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Konfo 4 months ago

Fool. Go and fabricate one for yourself.

• Dr Jo 4 months ago

She's just trying to give an excuse for her singleness.
    Madam, for men, humility and respect is everything !

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Dr. Seraki, stop wasting your time chasing the youth of Ghana and just marry Tiwa Savage.

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 4 months ago

Men beware with these type of women. They'll kill you before your time. All they care about is your property.

• Ghanaian 4 months ago

A wealthy man too would want a humble woman remember a man was not chosen from a woman but the vice humble yourself madam to be. Hosen

• Okito -- Wassa Accra 4 months ago

Tiwa, you're 45 years and a mother of one. From 45 to 50 years, how many of such men wouldn't have had kids?! Madam, then be ready to remain single forever with your specifics. But whenever you change mind, contact me to give ...

• Ok sad place 4 months ago

She selling not love.
    Men should want don't want her.
    They want young. Understanding. Cooperative. Fresh ..not single mother with big expectation . off .
    Beautiful are coming dethrone..you pass your sell by date ..if by ...

• Ok sad place 4 months ago

She selling not love.
    Men should want don't want her.
    They want young. Understanding. Cooperative. Fresh ..not single mother with big expectation . off .
    Beautiful are coming dethrone..you pass your sell by date ..if by ...

• Kwaku 4 months ago

You'll be single forever, lazy old woman

• AmanorUSA 4 months ago

She should focus on some 70 to 80 year old men who are rich with children already grown but are widowers. Such men too are few.

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Maybe you can go to one of these places around Lagos where they process the timber logs..
    Everybody's shitting in the same water they work in..
    A plane and a yacht.. useless ashawo from the Zoo..

• Which wealthy man want you? 4 months ago

Men who are wealthy are not after rich women. They need peace of mind, respect and humility. They don't need your money. Can you give reasons why a wealthy men will be a 45 year old mother over a 25 year old woman?

• Trent 4 months ago

Just take it easy with her the only thing she should do now is to pray hard

• Trent 4 months ago

Pray hard

• Asemsebe 4 months ago

As pretty as you are, if I'm not wrong, being beautiful inside, respectful, good heart and decent as a woman. You wouldn't need to look for a man. The men will run after you, so check yourself and come again. The number of ...

• Charles oppong 4 months ago

Wealthy man?Stupidity a its best,do u deserve such a man ASHAWO!Your smelly vegina/TOTO "ll rot between ur legs.Foolish spoil girl

• Akos 4 months ago

Now u see when i wrote on her first interview that she is looking for something she don't deserve it,call love, u guys were insulting me for saying that, now u guys should check if she deserve what she is asking, love comes t ...

• Fire for fire 4 months ago

TIWA SAVAGE!!! THE OLD NAIL!! WHO WANTS AN OLD, RUSTY NAIL? ME? FOR WHAT? THESE DAYS MEN DON'T WANT HEAR ALL THOSE ANIMALISTIC TALK OF THIS AND THAT
    REAL MARIAGE BELONGED TO OUR FATHERS AND MOTHERS SOME OF WHO ARE OF BLESS ...

• bisa 4 months ago

I THINK THIS LADY IS SICK?YOU HAVE ONE CHILD AND YOU ARE SAYING YOU NEED A SINGLE MAN WITHOUT A CHILD JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF

• Joe 4 months ago

Don't marry at all.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

I BLAME GHANAWEB FOR THIS NONSENSE FROM ASHAWO AND ZOO LIFE
    WHY DONT YOU GIVE US SOMETHING ABOUT ANIMAL KINGDOM?
    WHY ENTARTAIN THESE CURSED CREATURES FROM THE ZOO

• kulbogo 4 months ago

As ugly as u r, u gonna remain single til u die, u idiot wid ur sex Video stil in de mind of many who gonna cum after u trash,

• Madam dog 4 months ago

You won't get that because you don't deserve that..useless whore

• Ato kwao Ziggy 4 months ago

Just listen to yourself:
    Instead of thinking about how you're gonna clear off your stinking porno tape from the net, you're here setting unachievable targets for yourself. Which reasonable man, even a born 8 baby Dada is rea ...

• Jack 4 months ago

You are born 1 but you are refusing other people kids..hahaha ignorant lady.. No man go even accept you n your son.. full of trouble 24/7

• Kofi Sam 4 months ago

Sorry but you are a fool. Please use your God given head and think. At your age you are rather saying such nonsense

• Cole 4 months ago

Don't worry,I'll surely get one when you reach 70years. Aboa fu

• Tony 4 months ago

Nkwasiasɛm kwa, it it is that easy, why don’t you have your own plane, yatcht and so on. We the men also want women who have their own planes, lamboginis, yatcht, houses and so on. Rubbish.

• Yooooo! 4 months ago

We wish her well ooooo!

• Hamid 4 months ago

Well maybe u will have to wait for the rest of ur life which wealth man even want a lady like u who will not be an asset to his children I wonder

• TIWA, CALL ME 4 months ago

Tiwa, don't mind the poor men. I own a Bombardier Global 7500, a San Lorenzo yatch stationed in St. Tropez, 10 hotels spread over Europe, 30 supermarkets, 14 gyms, several restaurants in the USA, shares in arms and ammunition ...

• Jerry and Tom 4 months ago

Tinubu Dey Wait for you Tiwa born one wey your porno video dey everywhere okpo

• Kofikofi 4 months ago

Create on yourself.
    When you were coming to this earth did you bring any wealth?

• Osei Bonsu 4 months ago

Bulls. What happened to your own mega money?

• Kanawu 4 months ago

A wealthy 45 year old man does not want a 40 year old woman.
    They will go for a 20 year old woman.
    You are an abrewa

• Obk 4 months ago

Your not even beautiful get out there shit fool

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

Ajegunle Ashawo

• You are under insane delusion 4 months ago

You need serious prayers to be yourself. I'm not sure you are correct in your brain

• Moses 4 months ago

Good luck

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

But aren't you yourself full of drama? We have the right husband for you in Ghana, and his name is Shatta Bandle. Shatta Bandle is loaded, with real deep pockets that have no holes.

• Joe Dude 4 months ago

I think she is rather looking for a baby toy boy she can take care of, control him , no drama

• You should be giving as a gift, not marriage 4 months ago

Men have really become cheap. Such an over used woman could have preferences.
    You are not worth beginning giving as a gift.
    For your type, they should add you to a man who already has 5 wives and wants a 6th .

• TT 4 months ago

No problems but if we can reach you,where we can reach you but how old you are?