I'm childless and single at 52 - Bimbo Akintola

Read Comments Comments (30)

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA (VA), USA 3 months ago

MAY GOD GRANTS YOU A LOVING HUSBAND SOON, ONE WHO WILL GIVE YOU AN ADORABLE SET OF TWINS. AMEN!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Are you normal?

• Abaa 3 months ago

Sometimes most of the female celebs think they have all the attention are too big to be under a man as married women. The lucky ones manage to get one child somewhere and bingo, they do everything to keep the child to themsel ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...

• Sopo 3 months ago

Because she is now 52 and she knows all her eggs may have dried up, she is now saying it is not by choice that she is childless and single at that age, I can bet on all I have that if the same question were to be asked during ...

• Opeele KWASEA bribe taker KG2 coach 3 months ago

GHANAWEB is full of FOOLISH individuals. How many times should we tell you we're not interested in a ZOOGERIAN news? We should read and comment on their useless news so that they will use their stinking mouths to insult us la ...

• Adebayor 3 months ago

@opeele.. all i see is pain all over ur body. Lolzzzzz. The whole Africa watched Nigeria movies, so it's necessary for ghanaweb to reports the news of any Naija celebrity to it's fans across Africa, including u.. stop the hat ...

• Opeele KWASEA bribe taker KG2 coach 3 months ago

Which Africa watches movies from that zoo? Do you think we're still living in the 2000s where Ibu and the rest made waves because we accepted your productions in Ghana? To be frank with you, almost all your current actors/act ...

• Abinziki 3 months ago

Bimbo, please your siblings, or extended family's kids are also yours, you could have adopted as many as you could in case you didn't. Do so now it's never too late. Stop feeling sorry for yourself.

• Son of sons 3 months ago

Typical African. She can also adopt.

• Mus 3 months ago

Well said. We must learn to adopt. The Bible says the best way to tithe, is to give to Levites, widows and fatherless children and strangers.
    Adopting a fatherless child is better than giving money to these useless men claim ...

• Techx 3 months ago

'. We remain the best choice for all your NGO websites development, company website, school website, church website design, online store, e-commerce website etc...At spotlight Africa Media, we will design the website, setup y ...

• Mmm 3 months ago

But on Google it says she was born in May 1970 and she’s 55yrs old

• Populist 3 months ago

My elder sister worry not anymore. May God intervene and make you a great mother.Your life is already a testimony.

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Everything has seasons and time nature educate us in every aspect of life but we thought we can outsmart the creator of the universe by putting off our responsibilities as human in the name of status and fame never.life is me ...

• Justice 3 months ago

Life is a choice.

• Grandpa 3 months ago

You're right, life is indeed a choice and those who are solid in their decision won't come to the media space to make that statement because they don't need sympathy or approval from anyone.

• Adante 3 months ago

A typical African woman. Those who don't have a child cry for one. Those who have one kick the baby father out and spoil and polute the single child against their father. What at all do women want?.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

NO MORE ASHAWO NEWS FROM THE ZOO
    SHE CAN DRINK 1O BARRELS OF CRUDE OIL
    FOOLISH NIGERIAN BITCH

• osmanu 3 months ago

why do you post these foolish nonsense from
    zoogeria?

• Abusuapanin 3 months ago

Bimbo, blame yourself. At the peak of your career you thought you were bigger than any man who approached you. Cigarettes were more important to you than men; you loved smoking more than men. Have you seen yourself now?

• kelewele 3 months ago

It's only a Nigerian that will call herself "Bimbo".. crazy Nigerians..

• Kukuele 3 months ago

It's not too late sister keep dreaming God is there

• Kenneth 3 months ago

Akintola,i'm here we can start talking and see what happens.age is not a problem for me.my number is 0542201443

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Bimbo, we have an eligible bachelor here in Ghana called Dr. Mumbi Seraki, a world renowned youth ciber-stalker, and he'll make a wonderful husband for you. Please come soon to Ghana and take him off our hands.

• TT 3 months ago

Keeping praying everythings will be goods

• Ben Boat 3 months ago

Join NSPPD

• dboyy 3 months ago

Awwww this was a lady I was have feelings for anytime I watched her on the screens. Not knowing she is only five years older than me. I lost my chance, shit

• Ayoooo 3 months ago

No wonder we have Alhajis who are yet to visit Mecca, those who call themselves popes but yet to hear of those who address themselves as honourable prior to bec9mibg a honourable