Dear GhanaWeb: My family disrespects me because I'm the firstborn and unmarried

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Truth Table 3 months ago

Jesus is the bread of life.

Whoever eats His flesh and drink His blood will find eternal life.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Girls worry over crazy things! If you're successful and you detect your mother doesn't love you, would you allow her to torment you? Don't beg anyone for love. Introspect, be principled and love God; respect and distinguish y ...

• colin j 3 months ago

dont worry ,,hey when life throws u a lemon add sugar and water make ur self a lemonade,,lol,,dont stress about it,, the more u look the bad one will come just live ur life ,,,things will fall in place

• Cordelia Mongya 3 months ago

My Sister i'm also facing the same challenge, first child and not married even non of my family knows where i'm staying so i always ask myself in case of sickness what will i do?

I'm crying typing this

I believe God wi ...

• God's will 3 months ago

U ppl should not worry God never forget his children 0539375584 chat up for a good friendship

• Selorm 3 months ago

I can be your friend if you so wish. Life itself is a complex maze.

• 3dem 3 months ago

adopt a childor do IVF and have your own child if that's what's important to you And live your life...

• Kofi Israel 3 months ago

Please, do not worry so much about getting married just because your immediate family, especially your mum is always on your neck to marry.
    Be guided by God's plan(S) for your Destiny and not your mother's.
    Take note that; ...

• Ebi 3 months ago

Where is your dadd in the 1st place? Leave them alone don't worry about their name calling and keep on praying at the right time, the right man will come and never introduce anyone to your family unless the person is ready t ...

• Abrahamtettehplahar@gmail.com 3 months ago

Please with all due respect call or WhatsApp me on 0544558085

• IQ 3 months ago

Marriage is a union, between a man & woman, for a purpose of companionship, sexual gratification etc etc . But the realty is that, the females (women) are the ones who benefit from such unions, not men.

• Justice 3 months ago

This should not give 'sleepless night' at all. You are still young at age 29. Focus on yourself. If you any questionable character, work on it to become a better woman. Respect every man but do not be desperate to open your l ...

• JL 3 months ago

In all things we should thank God. This is the time you don't have anything holding you down. Serve God well, work hard to build your business and God will gift you a husband.

You will not even have to go find one. And mak ...

• Nana 3 months ago

THIS SHOULD NOT BE A PROBLEM FOR YOU. YOU ARE 29 BUT NOT TOO OLD TO GET SOMEONE JUST GO ON WITH YOUR LIFE AND AT THE RIGHT TIME YOU WILL GET ONE. DON’T LET ANYONE TELL YOU WHAT TO DO AFTER ALL YOU DON’T HAVE ANYONE TO PLE ...

• Selorm 3 months ago

I wan date you. Where from you?

• Edi 3 months ago

grow up women does your family pays your bills ? please don't mind them go get life rent an apartment and never talk to this evil people time to grow up

• Charles 3 months ago

your mother betray you my sister ,it's time to let go of your evil family and get a life fuchos on a good job and a nice apartment to rent and god will introduce you to the right man dont mind your family looks like they ...

• A bottle of Banku 3 months ago

WATCH THIS NIGERIAN MOVIE TITLED "JUST 29". PERFECT FOR YOU.

• Kenneth 3 months ago

Your story tells me your family are conservatives.calm down,don't worry and leave happily whether marriage comes or not.caution don't be desperate but i'm here we can start talking and see what happens.my number is 0542201443 ...

• Pkay 3 months ago

I will marry you so come to me

• EndTime 3 months ago

Just calm down by not falling into the wrong hands of a man, wait a little, God is going to answer your heart desires just give God a little time.

• TT 3 months ago

Do not worry about them time will tells.They will hate you but not God hate you.

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 3 months ago

Dont mind anyof your family members. Marriage is not the reason why God created man and you will not be judged with that as a yard stick. May be your mother is behind your failed relationships. God will come through for you a ...

• Ofori Daniel 3 months ago

Sister don't worry much about this issue. God's time is the best. Just be happy for yourself. The real man will come for you. Marriage is not a rush. 0543893204 is my contact. You can WhatsApp me.

• Obie 3 months ago

Eii broda man... I dey trust.... Sharp guy

• Obie 3 months ago

Woman put urself together.. Sorry to say but ur family can go to hell if they want to... Don't be coerced into a fatal marriage which will destroy ur precious life as well.. Move out of the house if u can. When they don't see ...

• Obie 3 months ago

Woman put urself together.. Sorry to say but ur family can go to hell if they want to... Don't be coerced into a fatal marriage which will destroy ur precious life as well.. Move out of the house if u can. When they don't see ...

• Ina 3 months ago

Hmm. I feel your pain. You are obviously from a family that expects success but does not know how to support you -either intentionally or unintentionally.
    First, I believe you have one or two friends or close pals from schoo ...

• Ghinstigator 3 months ago

This one too is another Nigerian movie. Ghanaweb no b serious koraa.

• Kat 3 months ago

Your mother probably does not like the tribe of the man you brought home and therefore, intentionally angered him to send him away.

• Malcolm X 3 months ago

Darling don't let the society put pressure on you. There are a lot of prey out there. Be careful the pressure don't push you to do something that will bring misery to your life

Take your time, pray and be observant. That' ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Dear first born and unmarried, tell your family to quit bothering you because you're in good company, the Bimbo Company.

• Abdul 3 months ago

Let's talk: 0206420366

• Prof 3 months ago

You can get in touch to talk +27 64922-2433

• Mayor Odunze 3 months ago

Hello my Sister Gods time is the Best, will you marry a Nigeria.Man