Hilda Baci to attempt Guinness World's largest pot of jollof rice

Read Comments Comments (34)

• kelewele 3 months ago

Africans as usual always attempting to break records in trivial nonsense.

• 3tw3 ba 3 months ago

Odwan

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

WHY THIS NONSENSE FROM THESE CURSED ANIMALS?
    NO MORE ASHAWO AND ZOO NEWS

• Bobby 3 months ago

Why is it paining you that she's about to embark on a successful journey after winning the last one?how many ghanians tried to copy her but cldnt even smell book talkless of record,some of your ghanian participant even claime ...

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Useless people who always think others are jealous when they're told of their stupidity and animalism. Useless animals.

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, how many times should we tell you to stop posting nonsense from that animal farm. Zoogerian news is of no use to us please. If an ashawo wants to sell herself, how does it concern us? Stop the nonsense Ghanaweb.

• Bobby 3 months ago

Jealousy is in your DNA,all your ghanian participants failed in their attempts,some even manupulate results to win but was denounced,hypocrites.

• Bahubali 3 months ago

...and who is in a competition with you idiots? We don't want to hear any useless news from your animal farm. Some of us have already sampled your stupid musics out of our playlists. We're not jealous, we just don't want to h ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

@Bahubail,your name sounds like you were just bailed from the police station,am very sure if it's a bad news about Nigeria you'll love to hear it and spread it a thousand times and that will make you very happy.ofui

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Is there ever any good news coming from that junkyard? Onye gbemi.

• Bobby 3 months ago

@Bahubail,are you annoyed that she's going to burst the world with Nigerian delicious jellof?you so wish that she's a ghanian you wld've been the happiest man on earth.ony3

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Yes, I wish it was a news about a Ghanaian posted here instead of that from an animal kingdom. Ghanaweb is the cause of your foolish comments here. Burst the world with your jollof full of maggi cubes, kwasea. Even a 1 year o ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

Mr bankubail,Go and watch proper cooking techniques from our Nigerian super queen not your spices,white maggi,sugar source starchy perfumed rice,what type of rice is called perfume rice,you import chemical infected rice and c ...

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Do you think I have time to waste on nonsense coming from animals? Sɛkɛ.

• Accranie 3 months ago

@Just As Compensation Comes In Many Forms/Nutrition Also Comes In Many Forms/ So In This Particular!! Case Gh/Nigerian/Senegal Jollof Food Challenge Should Not Take The Proverbial iPad& Jotter Form/People Should See InStead C ...

• Accranie 3 months ago

The Wash& Wear Jollof Food Cooking Challenge Between The Nations People/ Doesn't Fall Within Any Of The Ethical Literature(Indigenous/Foreign)

• Akos 3 months ago

Look at this Africans instead of competing in better things like technology they're competing in largest pot of jollof rice,isn't it a shame your mates are thinking of the next big technology and u guys in Africa are thinking ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

#Akos,this is the more reason why Africans should be creative to showcase their talents,and Nigerians are taking the lead.you don't go challenging the already developed society who already owns technology,what type of technol ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

The Guiness book of records is a place to showcase talents but Ghanaians and Nigerians have infiltrated it with cheap accomplishments like singing , cooking and other classless stuff . Let be serious if we want other nations ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

Mr Kofi sam,It was rather you ghanians who failed totally in not exhibiting professionalism,you spent your time churning out Tom and Jerry cartoon network display with your men and women claiming to cook trash and sing trash ...

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, you're all idiots once again for allowing this useless zoogerian termite to have a space here to talk such stupidity. We've warned you not to post their stupidities here. Useless journalists, of what use is their st ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

Mr bahuda bail,Why are you insulting ghanaweb bcos of your ignorance,their job is to put out good and information you started the banter by insulting Nigerians,today you've met your match.buuulu shege.

• Bahubali 3 months ago

I have met which match? You animals you mean? I would insult you till thy kingdom come if youse don't change from your animalistic jungle behaviour in other people's country. Useless bunch of buffoon with blood money mentalit ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

Mr balabulu.lol.what a funny name,you think you're the only one who work for himself abi,am ready for you so bring it on.goat head

• Bahubali 3 months ago

You can't even read clearly. Kwaseato. Why am I even wasting my time on a stupid dimwit who has elected a drooling mouth old caricature as president. A president who blames his country for not producing anything, just imagine ...

• Adebayor 3 months ago

@Bahubali.. it sooths my heart and soul to see how sad u are about Nigeria and Nigerians..you are really pained man, lolz. Anyway ur journalist have no option than to write and post Nigeria news bcoz u look up to Nigeria alwa ...

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Stupid maggot. You had the whole of your nations tv stations broadcasting the small walk organised against you idiots. Your reporters were panicking in their reportage like the useless dogs they are. Mmoa, if it's not Ghana's ...

• Bobby 3 months ago

Mr balamutu,Of cause your xenophobic intentions was carried over the Nigerian media,and the intervention of your president His excellency dramani John mahama calmed the waters.

• Bahubali 3 months ago

You call it xenophobic, we and the rest of the world call it getting rid of criminals.

• Bahubali 3 months ago

..and oh, thanks for confirming that we Ghanaians have a human being as president.

• Adebayor 3 months ago

@baabulu.. idiot orangutan. You forgot so soon that ur president was groomed and brought up in kwara state Nigeria. You be mumu

• Bahubali 3 months ago

Look at this hegoat. They were there to teach you sense, entertainment, education, cooking, in fact everything your useless dump yard zoo can boast of was from to Ghanaians to you idiots during their stay there in the days. K ...

• Bahubali 3 months ago

That tibunu caricature president will continue to torment your lives now and forever. He is even the best person for you since looks and acts exactly like how the people who voted for him are. A sitting president complaining ...