Foolishness is part of the reason why our arts industry is not growing
can you elaborate?
Oh, Delay started the drama, parading a woman who probably graduated from the University of Circle before she stumbled upon a white man. He tried to polish her, bless his heart, but you can take someone off the street—never ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
University of Circle! That's a good one!
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
What is this frog faced dude is trying to gain.
Ghana paa, so sleeping with a whore is an achievement. I thought only Ugly Trump and monkey ears Netanyahu are the only rascals on earth.
Exactly
Stupidity is more dangerous to society
Your eyes like bofrot. You black people with curse, curse. You can't even curse a fly.
Go and use some toothpaste!
Kwasia villager!.Is not ur fault,is those who sees u as a star.
Curses won't be the solution. Bring proofs if you have. You had sex with her so what?
Hahahahaha this is exactly what Ghana's entertainment industry is all about
An example of folk who have completely lost their way and are groping in the dark and falling over furniture. So very sad.
PUBLIC DENIAL DOESN'T CALL FOR A CURSE. LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE PLEASE.
Sunsum, you're so naive. What do you gain from this useless and shameful thing you're saying? If you ever had intimacy with her and she denies it, so be it. Keep your stingy mouth shut and be civilized.
These people are very funny. They have nothing to think about
IS THERE ANY NEED FOR THAT? IS IT "BY FORCE" FOR HER TO TELL THE WHOLE WORLD ALL THE MEN SHE HAS SLEPT WITH? GROW UP "MR UGLY" MAN! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!
Why?! Is it by force?