WILL SOMEONE TELL THIS IDIOT TO SHUT THE F UP? YOU CANNOT FIGHT STATE AUTHORITIES BY MAKING STUPID STATEMENTS.
THEY HAVE SOME POWER THAT WE HAVE VESTED IN THEM. WE PAY THEM TO PROSECUTE (WORRY) US.
THEY HAVE ALL THE TI ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once............ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YES SHATTA WALE MUST SHUT UPPP!!!HE KNOWS HE IS UNDER SERIOUS PRSSURE BECAUSE THE FBI IS INVOLVED!!!THE FBI DON'T PLAY WHEN IT COMES TO THIS KIND OF FRAUD!!!SHATTA MUST MOVE cautiously!!!BEING IGNORANT OF THE LAW IS NO EXCUSE ...
So you are saying he should not be linked with any wealthy person. Check your current state and let me know if you are ok. Extradited to USA? this thinking shows you’re still under the spell of your colonial masters. FBI sh ...
Read the laws of the country on extradition first.
I will not help you.
You bastard destitute son Charles Nii Armah Shatta Wale mad derange metally derailed person log big mouth insulting whose mother? Tell your mother your mother to show you your father. Thank God and your Star your mother at bo ...
Oyiwa. The stupidity is back. After a few shots of wee and the other stuff. We will see.
Some of us know how the underworld works. He's just pretending not to be weak, he's afraid the junkie followers will think he's soft after the comments he made after his release. Now, he has had a little push from some so-cal ...
Does he even have any wise person as friend? Just asking..
Continue the foolery..when you are going to the gallows alone that's when you will ask where the SM guys are. Agradaa fooled more than you and when she was being led to join the vehicle to Nsawam she was cool like ice chilled ...
The brain block again I can see that
Seriously when will this stop.
Is because Ghanaians don't know what they are about.
Eiiiiii.Masa shut up.u are a big fool.wait until the F BI come for u.who do u think u are.Big fool
And it is because you lack wisdom
Shatta as many know about his character, is just "JOKING", just to ease tension.
This is what money does to you, It makes you think your God
That is the posture of a "Typical Black human" who has some paper called money at his disposal, and with that he can "Do anything and get away unscathed".
Trust me, he is right because he has been able to "BUY" those who c ...
Just say I don't FEAR the FBI and we'll see your bravado when they come for you
EOCO also should go to US and bring those politicians whom we need them to be pesercult in Ghana.
Is Raymond Archer listening? Handover this guy to the FBI so that they teach him a small lesson. He is a fraudster.
Kwasia...it's only in ghana will a fool and a rogue like shatta wale he tolerated.. useless thing
This idiot will end up in the USA for trial. Mark my words.
After buying a stolen vehicle he is still fooling around. He will soon see his smoothness levels. Foolish boy.
he finished crying i guess
There is no need because that one may be truly stolen and they will now get yoiu , probably happily extradite you to face trial.