What Serwaa Amihere said about Daddy Lumba's love and legacy

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Abi 3 months ago

Serwaa lumba is only one unique being u can imitate but u can't be him

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Gslow 3 months ago

Serwaa just go ahead and tell us the truth, did he you too???

• THERE WAS PEACE IN ACCRA UNTIL DZIFA GOMASHIE’S TRIBAL ENFORCEMENT 3 months ago

THE VERDICT ON AKWAABA, WOEZOR & OBAAK3
    1/ Central : Akwaaba
    2/ Eastern : Akwaaba
    3/ Western : Akwaaba
    4/ Western North : Akwaaba
    5/ Bono : Akwaaba
    6/ Bono East :Akwaaba
    7/ Ashanti: Akwaaba
    8/ Ahafo: Akwaaba
    9/ Great ...

• Natongma 3 months ago

How old are you that Daddy Lumba suddenly became your friend? If you're like 55+ years, it is cool but 30s? Hmmm

• Accranie 3 months ago

The Uncover Gh Magazine Team/ Should Not DisAppoint If The Time Comes For Them(Uncover Magazine Team) To Do The Cover Edition/ For This Indigenous Star

• Serwa Amihere is Lumba's secret widow 3 months ago

Serwah Amihere makes it so obvious that she was Lumba's side chick whilst Odo Broni was his baby mama and Akosua Serwah was his legal and customary wedded wife. Serwah Amihere is pushing 40 and should start a family of her ow ...

• Serwah Amihere is Henry's dessert! Tweaks ofour mu ofuor 3 months ago

Serwah Amihere is too cheap. Why does she always sleep with sick married men?