Cultural activist explains the true meaning behind 'Oobakɛ'

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OBAATW3 OR WHATEVER IT WILL NOT CHANGE THE AKWAABA 3 months ago

AKWAABA IS WORLDWIDE NOT ABAATW3

• Unite Africa 3 months ago

Give unto Ceazer what belongs to Ceazer. Ga Mantse is right. You can be in someone region or land and ignore their culture and language. That's purely an insult but I blamed the Gas for not saying this long ago. A bunch of co ...

• I know 3 months ago

Are we going to change DWENEWOHO - SOWUTUOM to the GA language abi. With immediate effect TRÔTRÔ is only valid in Accra - GA Land. Ahbaah Ga people go kill we ooooh.

• Akos 3 months ago

This should not worry Ga people because many nations have in their airport welcome or writings in English,this don't make them British, I think Ga people have to work on themselves, even how many Ga people pass through Ghana ...

• NYEBRO 3 months ago

BEACH SHITTERS

• Kwame 3 months ago

Then in Ewhe Wezor should be Midzawo, the visitor responds Midzawo Ago.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Obaba ke.