Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...
THE NEW NDC GOVERNMENT IS TRYING BUT IT IS NOT ENOUGH!!!WHY HAVEN'T THE BIG MEN INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY ARRESTED???WHY HASN'T WONTUMI BEEN CHARGED???WHY HAVEN'T THE CHANGFAN MANUFACTURERS AND ILLEGAL MINING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURE ...
It's not just galamsey. It's everything. Unfortunately too many Ghanaians are prepared to keep quite so that they can get 10 cedis from criminal politicians in the name of politics. They are prepared to kill, sometimes not j ...
Hypocrite
Pot calling kettle Black. Before 2016 was the NPP praising NDC on galamsey? Hypocrite? Look at the mirror you will see a bigger hypocrite.
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero s ...
The hypocrite cannot tell his own government to rise up to their campaign promise of ending gala galamsay. See face like mooo
Exactly the point
Now u know that it can't be solved? When NPP was in power u were shouting 24/7 against NPP. Old fool KSM just got his senses back. Hypocrite old fool...
Emmm, I won't insult him as a fool but hypocrite, a big yes. They accused Nana Addo and NPP for not doing enough. May the Lord judge you all.
ANOTHER ONE AGAIN- IDIOOOOT. SO NANA ADDO DID ENOUGH TO YOU? LETS CONTINUE TO PLAY STUPID POLITICS WITH THIS ISSUE. BY THE WAY ARE YOU COMPARING MAHAMA CURRENT 8 MONTHS WITH AKUFFO ADDOS 8 YEARS? YOU SEE YOUR SHAMEFUL BIAS? J ...
Galamsey will be stopped when all political parties come together to make is a zero sum issue (mainly NDC NPP BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MAIN ONES ALWAYS IN POWER IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC). So far as one party takes advanatage of the is ...
Another idiot.
Stop the generalization and deal with the issues
Foolish man
This is man is a mutual who thinks about his stomach and derailing people under the guise of his stupid show,damned ass
KSM, how did we get to this point of "No political party has the will to stop galamsey"? It started from somewhere so that is what we should talk about.
NDC, NDC is the problem facing Ghana, and KSM you know it so, say it ...
Are you now realising this Mr. KSM?
KSM
You're hypocrite paa.
No wonder you're finding it difficult to walk properly.
Hypocrisy at display
KSM this is to let you know that your leg will be amputated soon, so be quiet and keep praying.
Galamsey in Ghana is like the Afghanistan war. You can’t defeat it because the people you’re fighting against are the same people fighting with you. The government officials are involved in galamsey so how can they stop s ...
Ah KSM paa , who said he is going to fight galamsey? , to mu da , Ghana needs strong MEN to ban all these nonsense call BIG , SMALL ,GALAMSEY. mining, All sort should be banned , How many people depend on galamsey for food a ...
Stupid man stop mentioning Akuffo Addo's name here. Did you reference on mahama when Nana addo was the president? I pity this old fool
KSM,May you live long to admit your hypocrisy and beg Ghanaians for forgiveness for your bribe induced campaign of calumny against NPP.