It is rather unfortunate that when other countries are flying into space , Ghanaians who are having trouble getting to the Next village comfortably are Fighting Stupidly over Akwaaba and other languages. Who are we really Gr ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABA AKWAABAAKWAABA AK ...
THE BIG PROBLEM IN GHANA HAS ALWAYS BEEN ASHANTI PEOPLE!!!WITHOUT GA PEOPLE,GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE OBTAINED INDEPENDENCE!!!THIS IS A WELL KNOWN FACT,EVEN ASHANTI HISTORIANS AGREE TO THIS FACT!!!AS SOON GA PEOPLE STAND UP TO DEM ...
Say what???, Massa, go and eat some kenkey and leave asantes alone... GTFOH
There is nothing misplaced about this, use Akwaaba where in Ashanti region. Let the Gas also use their greetings in Accra
SO YOU THINK ONLY ASANTES SAY AKWAABA?
THE VERDICT ON AKWAABA, WOEZOR & OBAAK3
1/ Central : Akwaaba
2/ Eastern : Akwaaba
3/ Western : Akwaaba
4/ Western North : Akwaaba
5/ Bono : Akwaaba
6/ Bono East :Akwaaba
7/ Ashan ...
So why noy go and put Akwaaba in the regions where they are using their dialect? Where do you expect Ga to exhibit theirs?
Your percentage of seven cannot determine the country's direction. Sorry, but Obaake can not hold water by vote. It is about time realities are met by Ga-people. You do not have the numbers.
A bold statement is to say LEAVE AKWAABA as the adopted slogan. We don’t need to explain. There are French words used in English. It is even seen as refined to put French phrases in English sentences. Unfortunately, the Fre ...
Yes we must abolish the use of Onye Sormi, Gbemi, Kw33 and Charle.
In Ghana minorities hate Majority tribes... Maybe Civil War will help fix the hate.
You may get and experience what you seek for. But first in your personal life
JJ created "Greater Accra Region" on July 23rd, 1992, out of the Eastern Region and that is the history of how Greater Accra came to be so let those who are having seizures about the word "Akwaaba" know where the region came ...
1982 rather
I NEED A DOUBLE DOOR HISENSE FRIDGE!!
Agreed wiv u on dis one
Nana Ama, who do you mean with whenever such matter comes up, it is used for tribalistic sentiments? Are you trying to say that the intention by the Ga Mantse to eventually change Akwaaba into Oo bake is not a tribal intentio ...
Massa most natural resources comes from the western in Ghana....FACT
@starnation,, Western region in Ghana have the most natural resources...FACT
Kindly provide details and sources of your claim, that western region services the development of Ghana most. We will trace the history and quantity of Gold and other minerals exploited for the development of Ghana.
Do yourself a favour and actually watch the clip of her comments
rather than jumping to conclusions.
@Star nation stop displaying high level of ignorance here "Akwaba" is an Akan word not Ashanti. Ashanti is not equal to Akan but one of the sub tribes of Akan. Secondly most mineral resources comes from the West and not Ashan ...
Read the achievements of Bismarck of Germany, Nkrumah,Peter the great of Russia ,Mao of China, Ho Chi Ming of Vietnam,and realize how foolish, stupid, ignorant, naive and shortsighted most Ghanaians are.Quarelling over words. ...
Awwwwww,you have won my heart, this is exactly I was thinking, what befalls me the most is the so called literate and educated are doing that
Very sad,we have a lot of problems and we are fighting over AKWAABA,my fellow Ghanaians why are we fixing something that is not broken
A bold statement is to say LEAVE AKWAABA as the adopted slogan. We don’t ned to explain. There are French words used in English. It is even seen as refined to put French phrases in English sentences. Unfortunately, the Fren ...
From xenophobia against Nigerians to Tribal bigotry among yourselves, we are watching from sideline.
Instead of making noise about why those two greetings should be displayed at the airport, all the leaders in the Greater Accra Region had to do was to ask the government to add the Ga greeting to the other two greetings. The ...
Ashanti should focus on their international airline and airport