Jesus is the King of kings.
Seek Jesus and live...
ONLY Jesus saves.
The constitution of Ghana does not recognize any kinship in its territories but chiefs, and paramount chiefs, Therefore, it is self aggradisement to use the title king when no chiefdom in Ghana attains such a title constituti ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You have not been to other people's domain and you dare call a Galamsey Chief the most powerful king in Africa. Go to South Africa, Benin, Nigeria and you will see REAL KINGS and corrupt Galamsey Kingpin
Nana Aba has not been outside of Ghana. Local content "journalist". The paramount chief of Kumasi cannot compare for example to the king of Eswatini, who runs a whole country.
What power? Don't confuse settings, show-off, fake life, and fake history with power. Allow the grace given to him during the funeral to marinate. Don't confuse people's kindness towards him with power. Galanseyers are still ...
WHY ARE PEOPLE CRYING BLOOD HAHAHAHAHA????? TALKING ABOUT CONSTITUTION AND REMAINING NONSENSE HAHAHAHAHAHA.
SHE HAS SAID IT AS IT IS IF YOU DONT AGREE GO AND DRINK THE ATLANTIC OCEAN OR GO SUPREME COURT. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Self gratification Idiot. Go and carry your powerful title and let’s have our peace.
@Boy Siki YOU SEEM TO HAVE NO CLUE WHAT THIS TOPIC IS ABOUT, WITH THIS YOUR RIDICULOUS PIECE, ATTACKING PEOPLE B'COS YOU THINK IT'S PERSONAL. NO! THIS IS A VERY EDUCATIONAL TOPIC, & MAYBE YOU CAN LEARN SOMETHING FROM IT.
Self gratification Idiot. Go and carry your powerful title and let’s have our peace.
ask her which part of the country she is from. such get the media space to polute the airwaves, ask if she has hear of Morocco or Eswantini, those countries have kings and not Nkrumah's Ghana, aba anamoah, dont be silly.
IIf you want to know if someone is a king, it is simple. Just find out if he can be arrested or prosecuted by any court. If the answer is yes, then he's not a king. If it is no, then he is a king. Unfortunately for the asante ...
The constittution does not mention kings in Ghana, but it says chiefs and paramount chiefs. However, the paramount chiefs and chiefs are clearly established in the constitution, but is silent on Outumfour. He;s not mentioned ...
So why then does he travel with a passport? Do kings travel with passports?
These are the foolishness from so called influencers that we entertain this modern times that always spoil the unity of this country . Powerful? In what sense? He commands a trained army? Why are these people always trying ...
IF EVEN THE PRESDENT OF GHANA ADDRESS HIM AS KING, KING OF ENGLAND ADDRESS HIM KING, THE ENTIRE UNITED NATIONS ADDRESS OTUMFUO AS A KING . AND A RIF RAF LIKE YOU SIT IN APIO BAR AND WRITE TRASH WITH YOUR YAM PHONE WHO CARES ...
They are seeking for validation huh? :)
How do you define powerful? What are the facts to back your claim? Do you mean influential or powerful? I don’t mean to low talk Asantehene. But I don’t think in the real definition of “POWER”, he exerts that over the ...
THE EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE IS HIS ABILITY TO INFLUENCE IMF AND WORLD BANK TO LEND MONEY TO A WHOLE COUNTRY.
MENTION 5 PRIVATE CITIZENS WHO HAVE DONE THAT BEFORE.
HOW ABOUT THAT??? DO YOU WANT MORE???
You must be referring to the role he played in Ghana securing an extended credit programme in 2013. Then President Mahama called on Otumfuo to reach out to his( Otumfour) friend ; WB director to help fast track Ghana’s case ...
And as to mentioning names of private Ghanaians who may have equal or perhaps even greater influence in big places, I won’t be able to do so. Fact that I don’t know them doesn’t mean they don’t exist. We know of Asant ...
most powerful chief in africa could be debatable but this is not even debatable because he is not a king
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
It beats my imagination that such an educated lady and a journalist for that matter who should know better will say that there is a king in Ghana.Nana Aba or whatever you call yourself there are no kings in Ghana. Stop foolin ...
Educated? Not this same lady staged her own rape to get public attention?
Asantehene is most powerful in Ghana but not in Africa. How does he compare to King Mswati, the Zulu King, Moga Naaba, etc etc?
Isn't it interesting how some Ghanaians don't see anything to talk about when the Gas call their leader "King Tackie Tsuru" but start suffocating when the Asante people rather simply refer to theirs as Otumfuor? Instead of qu ...
Odwan, Kwasis, buluu buluu. So, in your primitive mind power is not defined by influence and service to your subjects but rather kindness people show you at your funeral? REALLY?
Isn't it strange that little minds can't express an opinion without resorting to insults? See how you want to commit suicide just because a Ghanaian like you has expressed her admiration of a particular personality. Did you a ...
There is nothing more powerful than your self-defining insults.. which means that you have a little mind for insulting others.
Oh, so you know something about insults, don't you? I thought because it's your normal way of expressing yourself, you're very comfortable with it. But for me, I see you just the way you are. Mind you, all this your jumping ...
Ignorant talk....Asantehene does not come close to the Morocco king, Eswatini king, and even some chiefs in Nigeria. First we did not see Very important people like Kjng Charles at the funeral. Even Eswatini sent their deputy ...
@Simple, BRILLIANT COMMENT; HER COMMENT IS IGNORANT INDEED. SHE SHOULD KNOW HER FACTS BEFORE MAKING SUCH AMATEUR COMMENTS. IS SHE AWARE OF THE IMMENSE POWER OF THE KING OF MOROCCO? ESWATINI, LESOTHO, & MORE, ALSO WIELD POWER.
Envy and jealousy of the Ashanti kingdom is real. What is the population and size of Eswatini for some fools to compare it to the Ashanti Kingdom? Or is it because it is called a country? Hater ls of Ashanti should get a life ...
With all due respect, was there any other African king apart from Otumfour, at the coronation of king Charles of England? If at a coronation of the most powerful monarch in the world, only one monarch was invited from the con ...
Is there any other African chief who is free mason? and serve the Caucasians?
@Abban the stupid African motherfvcker. He was invited to play the role of a subject, not an equal. Do you think King Charles will show up at a funeral at Manhyia? A dumb idiot like you is celebrating a master vs servant rela ...
No need for insults bro. When your forefathers joined with British forces to fight against their own brothers (fellow Ghanaians/Africans) only Asanteman, stood on their toes, fought and won some victories even. When you read ...
Asanteman has real enemies in Akan and other tribes because it was the British that saved the rest of our people from Asante brutal killings and cruelty. Human sacrifices and robbery. The whiteman and Jesus saved our generati ...
No, King Charles didn't attend Asantehemaa's funeral just as Queen Elisabeth didn't attend the funeral of our late President Mills. But in both cases the U.K., like many other important nations, was represented by their High ...
@ Abban, your ignorance is getting worse. These Kings were invited to the coronation of King Charles111 as Kings. King of Morocvo, Eswatini and Lesotho.
Kwaku Dua, wad not addressed as HRH, but as "The Asantehene"becuase, ...
@Aban, the Ashanti kingdom back then were lservants to the British and it was with their hypocrisy that the British were able to rule Ghana. So he went there because he's a servant they cherish.
Extends into Ivory Coast and some. But whatever... Let's live our short lives in peace.
Otumfuo should be very careful about this baby mama. She wants to suck his dick......this is how it begins.
Here is a correction to accept as a fact. He is a chief and not a king. In Ghana we just don't have a king and he can not be seen and accepted by most as a king.
Why will the British, invite a "village chief" to a seating for Kings? Since you are wiser and more knowledgeable than your former colonial masters maybe you can elaborate.....
This is because he is part of the free masonry.
BECAUSE A REAL King needs a chief to walk over him. Did you see Kwaku Duah riding a palanquin or a motorcade in England? Level pass level.
And how does a "village chief" become part of the most powerful network on Earth? with exception of God almighty.
OK. So what ? We don't fucking care. You even say he is God. What else? Please your fucking selves. Fellow Ghanaians, this Asanteman noise does us zero good. Focus on caring for 35 million Ghanaians. Ashanti vanity is empty n ...
Constitutionally, there is no King in Ghana. Only chiefs and Paramount chiefs. Educated fool Nana Aba. She need more education beyond her local made journalism. She should read the constitution. Jerk.
In Ghana, Yes but in Africa no. The Moroccan King rules over a country n is the Commander in Chief of it's Armed Forces
FOOLS ARE GETTING BP....GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN...GOD BLESS THE KING
Hehehehe, and God bless Kwabena Adu Boahene.
Many people in ghana doesn't read Chieftancy constitution in ghana that is the reason why Many people talk without don't know the facts. Ghana Chieftancy constitution recognize Asantehene deferent, paramount chief deferent ...
Is it English that is your problem, or comprehension? If I say you and your brothers, does that make you less of a human or subordinate to them?
JK I think you are the one who does not read. The chieftains acts places Asantehene and Paramount Chiefs on the same level. This is how it puts it “1. Asantehene and Pramount Chiefs’ Go and read. Lastly, you meant ‘diff ...
Ignorance may be curable, but it certainly is no crime. And while you're out making your gibberish noise, you may also want to ask the Asantehene why he chose to leave the National House of Chiefs. If that Constitution that y ...
Look at another foolish praise singer.
There is no King in Ghana oooh idiots.
People who seems to be knowledgeable keep behaving sheepishly.
Infact jealousy, envienes, pulled him down will kill some of Ghanaians, why everything concerned Asantehene and Ashantis people become problems for some of Ghanaians. Nana Aba personal opinions also become headaches for so ...
He is one of the most powerful in Africa but not the most powerful
Even Christ die and you can make him powerful king of the entire world and so what?We should all focus on the progress and development of this country rather than such foolish pettiness
Kings lead a Country not a Region
Bias. Subjective. Unscientific. Lazy generalization. Poor journalism.
If you haven't been to somebody's farm, you think you are the best farmer.
Who is she…
Emotional talk
If an educated person like Nana Aba does not even know that there are no Kings in a Republic, then, what hope is there for the ordinary Ghanaian?
What a sick joke from a so- called journalist.
This is an insult to Songhai people, go an learn history.
This is an insult to Songhai people, go and learn history. What kind of ignorant is that. The most powerful, largest and wealthiest empire existed in history of Africa was the Songhai
I thought you were wise oo. We don't run a monarchy in Ghana. He is powerful from the bottom.
Nkwasiasem nkoaa
Manager, Asanteman is a nation, within a nation. We had our own constitution and system of governance before Ghana was formed.
@Aban, you must have heard about "Ashanti Law And Consitution" written by Rattray over a century ago but you have definitely not read it. When you do, you will realise that Kwaku Dua does not have the power that he has arroga ...
Nana Aba Fante Nii b3l3 b3l3, who do you say is powerful, yet relies on government fundings for development, whiles the region is heavily underdeveloped for kingdom status! Massa stop the blah blah blah .poor country village ...
Who told you so.
I’m starting to hate when this we woman opens her mouth as long as some kwasia people won’t say he is the king of Ghana the fine.
President is still all powerful because president is picked by the people. There should ...
No doubt about that. It's only idiots who ll argue over this. Otumfuo has no coequal in Africa.
Kwaasia gyae gyimie no. Otumfuor, as influential as he is does not make him a King. He is still under the President of Ghana when it comes to matters of state authority like anyone else in Ghana.
Charles of Britain is a King ...
To u
SO MUCH BULL SHIT THIS WOMEN TALKING PLEASE
Yes, there are kings in Ghana; and the Asantehene is definitely one of them; he’s the king of Asanteman. Same goes for the king of Dagbon. We have subnation monarchy (kings) in Ghana and not absolute monarchy as they have i ...
A King means just that, a King. Absolute power. The H.N.I.C.
Tell me, which currency in Ghana features Otumfuor Osei Tutu II on it's front or back?
Keep bowing to google search engine for education. Odwan
Please Ghanaians otumfuor is not forcing anyone in Ghana to call him a king, its crime for Ashantis to call Asantehene a king ? or anyone who will be call Asantehene will be invited by Eoco , Ashantis has accepted Asantehen ...
Look at the Ashawo , cow breasted pimp. We know you want a new Hisense Refrigerator
This masonic puppet is no king.
Google
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II kneeling before Archbishop of Canterbury
And this woman very likely knows nothing about other royals across Africa. Making useless loud noise just to gain favours in return. This is the same useless woman who wants some lady to be given a diplomatic passport, claimi ...
Just pardon her high level of ignorance and even if the constitution of Ghana recognizes the existence of kings in Ghana, Otumfour is never the most powerful king in Africa. Ask that illiterate Aba Anamoah to the definition o ...
Otumfour is the king in Kumasi, he can't rule Africa,only his Kumasi people listen to whatever he says not Africa
Madam, leave the king alone. We don't want the king to be insulted. Just keep those thoughts yourself. Asante is tired of insults
Waaa look
WELL SPOKEN NANA ABA! YOU ARE 10000% SPOT ON!
Just wondering, how many votes does the powerful Otumfour have during elections?
Foolish old woman
Your teeth like an excavator
Don't forget that Morocco as a nation, not just a tribe, is ruled by a King. A King rules over an entire nation and a Chief rules over a tribe.
Hot air from a clueless, ill-informed loud mouth who has little to do but thinks she is important. I wonder why such unnecessary effusions are even published in the first place.
Respectfully Nana, please use your powers to stop galamsy
It’s about time Otumfour stopped the misuse of resources and directed the wealth toward improving the welfare of his people. Too many African leaders prefer to keep their subjects poor while they themselves live in abundanc ...
Such stupid comments
It is only in ghana that talkatives easily get jobs. We talk too much.
Galamsey is destroying his land. What makes him powerful? Can he stop galamsey as he stopped people from opening shops because of funeral?
Otumfour is been remotely controlled by his freemason Bosses.
He is under the instruction to turn the other Akan chieftancy into a freemason cabal where all the Akan powers would be subsevient to Western Freemason Empire . ...
Our culture and traditions bring us together as one people
Nana Aba Anamoah doesn't understand what she said that Osei-Tutu Ii is the most powerful king in Africa.First of all we Don't have a king in Ghana. Ghana is a republican state .Otumfour Osei-Tutu II doesn't sign any law in ...
Ghana is a republic, and no king is above the President or the Constitution. The Asantehene is respected, but his authority is mainly within the Ashanti Kingdom, just as the Yaa Naa leads Dagbon, the Ga Mantse leads Accra, an ...
Let that so called power make him set foot on Canadian soil; it will surely be POWER PASS POWER
Look at this useless Ashawo lady you want to thrend but it won’t wash
Powerful in what. The Asante Kingdom is in ruins with no jobs, poor and bad amenities, dirty cities with zero regard for the enviroment. Destroyed water systems and more problems. All we see is people dancing Adowa and cultur ...
Who gives a damn... l am a king in my home.
Where powerful means what????
This is very true I'm just watching some documentaries about Africa chief and kingdom and Otumfuo is the number one king in Africa and the Ashanti kingdom is also the number one in Africa
He should go war before he can be regarded a powerful king.
Are you guys not disrespecting other chiefs in ghana?every chief is powerful in his own area
Those who are powerful should use the energy to transform Ghana.
So that we don’t queue for visas
So that we have quality food to eat.
So that we don’t eat poor and chemical induced food.
So that other countries like ...
Korphevi nana aba. You can't impose your stupid beliefs on every Ghanaian. What are you gaining from asantehene for you to be making such immature pronouncements? Why such mediocre mindset? One is tempted to conclude that suc ...
A TROKOSI DOG IS HAVING BP AND SLEEPLESS NIGHT HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Hey hey hey, you filthy antoa, tigare, awoyo, akonuedi, aladula, sikaduro, Kankan Nyame, nankaba akan monkey from the thick forest. Emoyiboooor wo. Eblume gbemela.
Till the asante hene rises up against the galamsey LIKE other chiefs have successfully done nd cleared their rivers, the otumfuor continues to remain the most useless yet overhyped chief in Ghana
Ashanti population is more than Eswasti population and we the Ashanti was deceived by Kwame Nkrumah by telling the Ashanti’s to support the others in the south to fight for the independence. We the Ashanti’s were not part ...