Is this man from GOD? how can you praise saintanic kingdom to grow,wooow by their words we shall know them.(ephesians 5:8-)
By their fruits they shall be known. He did not tell pastors to live a just life to propagate the gospel but rather give advice to a kid fetish priest of how to protech him from being destroyed by women.
This world, nawa!
This man seems to love publicity above all else. It is only a fake Pastor who will accept idol worship
No wonder. The wickedness of Ghanaians has made them lose confidence so any idiot calling himself a prophet is followed.
@Jeremiah ask ooooo ask again.Is this man from God. I don't know why these our Pastors today take delight in meddling in affairs that have no bearing on thier vocation.Instead of going about to preach Christ to perishing soul ...
The the same pastors are sleeping with small small girls all over the place, but are not destroyed by women, fake and corrupt pastors.
CONFUSION. A so-called 'pastor' advising idolaters to advance the kingdom of Satan??.Well this dude is a prophet of Satan, that's for sure. Make your stance clear man. People like yourself, Ajagurajah, Tsiriabosom, Azuka, Ado ...
Take the seven (7) years old boy to school.
WHAT HAS SCHOOL DONE FOR YOU???
Hmmm man of God hmmmm I don’t understand hmmm u don’t preach Christ again hmmm I want know where do stand are u a man of God or a man of Baal?
how can dis boy be okomfo anokye.....
there is more mistakes from the boy......spiritism is knowledge,spirit and power......but the boy is only depending on the his gods........maybe could pass his text or become azaaaa ...
We are not interested in the standard operating procedures of Satan and demons. REPENT idolaters. The Most High God, YAHWEH will punish idol worshippers severely if they don't repent. The Lord Jesus will wipe away all this FI ...
Osofo this one too bi ur
Matter
ALL THE TIME APTL AMOAKO ATTA IS ENGAGING SHALLOW AND UNNECESSARY ISSUES FOR CHEAP FAME
PROPHEEEEEETY PROPHEEEEETY!!!!! HE!HE!HEEE!!
Hahaha that's too funny!! You be small odwan for this one. Odwan
Haha. Asem ben kuraa ni o. Awurade bra begyi yen o eeeish
Master a house divided against itself can not stand! Seriously what are you talking about? Please pastor come again
All prophets and fetish priests are quacks.
This man should repent and come back to Christ, he’s worse than a false prophet. What a shame
WHAT'S ALL THIS GOING ON? AMOAKO ATTA THESE UTTERANCES ARE UNPRODUCTIVE SO STOP. TALK AND PRAY FOR CHANGE IN MINDSET OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SO THAT THE LORD WILL HELP US THINK RIGHT. YOUR CONTINUOUS USURPATION OF SPIRITUAL MI ...
As a pastor why encouraging fetish activities
And he called this a prophesy? Ei
The prophets of old were messengers of God so God sent them to deliver a message to a community or an individual to repent from their sins or sometimes to deliver his people from bandage et ...
Elijah killed the fetish priest, m3ko atta encourages them. the parents should protect him from women? masa masa masa just stop fooling., you are enemy of God because you love what God hates. you continue fooling saa. we are ...
so this man has church members ? well, devil too has supporters
I blame the followers. Please know the bible for yourself, currently we are learning how to hear and understand the voice of God in Church. Now is not any rubbish i take it.
I blame Mahama and his NDC for not picking so called prophecies from this charlatans and doom sayers who just want to carve their names as powerful and stay relevant in this generation and thwarting them with serious prayers ...
Prayers in the name of Jesus
A so called man of God revealing how to protect a fetish priest, eeeii. By their fruit ye shall know them.
May the young priest help ashanti kingdom and Ghana as a whole to bring technological knowledge as well as spiritual powers to defend our nation.
Nonsense and while folks are thinking of going to mars , a pastor is silly talking about irrelevant stuff
Totally confusing. What of I am the Lord thy God, thou shalt not have any other gods beside me? Neither should you bow down to them? Is he a prophet of Jesus or of the fetish?
Is he encouraging Christians to practice bidei ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct
Bank flashing to all countri ...