WHO CARES NOW
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Toilet dr mumu seraki
Lol...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the ...
Is she normal
The worst breed among the black race. Nigerians.
Sorry my dear, the world has no time for such nonsense. You sat down and thought deeply and came up with this? Is it an invention or innovation? This is sad indeed. I know you can do better sha!
My sister u are saying GWR is not your boss why did u ask them to sleep with 100 men ,GWR know that u have already slept with more than 100 men so they don't need to worry themselves about u sleeping with 100 men so tell GWR ...
You couldn't come out with anything good but sex issues. Stupid girl. Thankfully those at GWR are not like us blacks. Take your bade energy somewhere else.
#bad.
Hmm!
This thing should be limited to field sports only or else mankind will soon vie for GWR of all activities including killing,rape, stealing and all sort of bad acts.
Wait oo, n some guys will respond to her call to sleep with her?
I guess all be ‘pillow’ naw.
At the very least, she shd be a little attractive. How will they get an erection with these looks?
I wonder. How can I get errection on seeing this face.
Hahahaha
THESE SMELLY CURSED ZOO ANIMALS ARE THE MOST STUPID
CREATURES ON THE PLANET...NAIJA MUST GO
Do you really fear God?
please add me to be 101
Stupid girl!
Hmm, how then do you fear God by intending to do or already doing what He prohibits?
A devil incarnate. Who cares if you even sleep with the devil himself.Nonsensical news.
Stinking slut, why not propose sleeping with one hundred dogs?
STD Promax loading....
Pls don't allow this one entry to Ghana oo or we're dead.