LilWin cautions Dr Kwaku Oteng over Diana Asamoah’s attacks on Adom Kyei-Duah

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwadwo Benin 2 months ago

You this this inkansah boy I can now see the reason why in the Kumawood everybody hate you because you very arrogant and if you did not take care you will die before your time, who is adom kyei duah? If you if don't know ask ...

• Esa 2 months ago

Kwadwo Nkansah my foot! Ghanaians celebrate mediocre that's why you're trending. Idiot!!!

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago

Truth be told..Adom Kyei is not running a church for worshipers. He is operating a "feel good factory" covered in religion as the Americans will say.
    Is Adom Kyei presenting Jesus to his followers as Lord, Master and Saviour ...

• MenSaH 2 months ago

Before you criticize you must be well informed. Everything you wrote shows you don’t know much about Stephen Adom Kyei Duah how much more his sermons. I have listened to almost every high profile pastor in Ghana and I will ...

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago

Adom Kyei Duah is a FALSE PROPHET. He's not a Christian. He's a LIAR masquerading as a servant of God. Diana Asamoah is 100% right to call out that deceiver. Christians should not tolerate these wolves who hijack the name of ...

• Blantyre 2 months ago

If Adom Kyei Duah is false then who the true one in Ghana. The sad thing is you could not even give one example to buttress your argument that he is a false prophet.The hate is too much.

1. Adom Kyei claimed that God told him that his image should replace the image of Jesus that is used on calendars etc. and by doing so he exposed himself again as a fraud. 1st of all that picture is NOT an actual representati ...

Hebrews 1
    1 God, who at various times and in various ways spoke in time past to the fathers by the prophets, 2 has in these last days spoken to us by His Son, whom He has appointed heir of all things, through whom also He ma ...

• akwapimgyata 2 months ago

see this small boy cautioning kweku oteng, kelvin taylor mpo n fit na u lilwin, anokwa

• Paa 2 months ago

Lil wayne or whatever you call yourself, fa wo kɔwe nsa nimuu no firi me so wai

• Kwaku Boateng 2 months ago

TB Joshua is for Nigeria and Adom Kyei Duah is for Ghana, both are FAKE PROPHET

• kk 2 months ago

or else what? somebody tell this stupid boy to sit somewhere and shut up. he can go and do boy boy at adom kyei's feet. but not all Ghanaians are as stupid as him. these actors get fiaa money they think they are now national ...

• WG 2 months ago

**Do you have products you wish to sell online?? Get our E-commerce Package. We will setup your online store to sell your products online and receive payments plus Comprehensive Social Media Marketing Services to reach more c ...

• Mad dog 2 months ago

Lil ugly thing called kwadwo nkansa wo ye kwasiaaa paaa

• Ray 2 months ago

Komfo no fit help you,adom kyei dey die off give u so e dey worry... massa seek Jesus Christ oo agya lil wayne..

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Shut up hypocrite Kwadwo Nkansah, it's only in Ghana that fools are respected, no wonder this charlatan Adom Kyei sells Sobolo to you fools as Yesu Mogya, if you are a man as you believe urself to be why don't you go to Angel ...

• Shaiman 2 months ago

My sobolo is not medicine . My grace powder is not medicine. My Yesu mogya is not medicine . My sticker is not medicine . I am an angel of Afronoslosis (check this on Google ).Very scary .Once all Christians were condemned , ...